Skip to content

Category: Oldies

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Oldies"

19.02.2010

Murat Ses Automaton


Download Murat Ses Automaton

Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Johnney Osborne Now That We Found Love Traveling 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Murat Ses Automaton 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 Tony Candy Rich Switch Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday John Cage John Cage Shock Vol 1 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Murat Ses Automaton 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Murat Ses Automaton 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday Murat Ses Automaton October Monday 28 October His earlier late 60s early 70s psychedelic-Anatolian works with English lyrics released under US, Dutch, German and Canadian labels in the late s through In the early s Murat Ses developed a musical style he terms Electric Levantine.

The main elements of the style are microtonal properties created on authentic Levantine scales, electronically produced instrument Murat Ses Automaton and Western music. It's an experimental form of Anadolu Pop.

Please enable JavaScript and reload the site. It looks like you are using a browser that is not fully supported. Please note that there might Moodymann Untitled constraints on site display and usability. For the best experience we suggest that you download the newest version of a supported browser:.

Siemens ingenuity for life. Siemens goes Las Vegas! Market-specific Solutions. Investor Relations.



Sitemap

Sandro Giacobbe Bob James Io Prigioniero Take Me To The Mardi Gras, Todd Rundgren SomethingAnything, Albert King I Wanna Get Funky, Pink Floyd Music From The Film More, Wendy Rene After Laughter What Will Tomorrow Bring, Donald Byrd A New Perspective, The Skints FM, Keaton Henson Metaphors, PSK Disco Season, TNGHT TNGHT, Miles Davis Birth Of The Cool, Evasion 85 Tube

8 thoughts on “ Murat Ses Automaton

  1. Jun 03,  · ÖpBe's (aka Nihal Ses) actual video with her video shots in Istanbul this spring () enriched by Murat Ses' music. The closing track Mehter fm his first solo album 'Automaton .
  2. Listen to music from Murat Ses like Ihlara Valley. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Murat Ses.
  3. Explore releases from Murat Ses at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Murat Ses at the Discogs Marketplace.
  4. Free business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $ of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
  5. Murat Ses was founding member, composer, keyboard, harmonica, and saz player of the group 'Mogollar', which was a trendsetter and one of the sound architects in modern Eurasian folk music. He is the creator of a unique musical style called 'Anadolu Pop' in the 70's that's still played in Turkey. One.
  6. Jun 03,  · BELT OF ORION is a milestone track of MURAT SES musical career. Based on memories of his touring in Anatolia back then in early seventies.
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Automaton² (San Francisco Miami Impressions) - Murat Ses on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Automaton² (San Francisco Miami Impressions) - Murat Ses on AllMusic -
  8. Murat Ses (Ses means sound in Turkish) is a Turkish keyboard player and composer with strong Eurasian electronic elements. He is creator of the Anadolu Pop style, a synthesis of Anatolian Music and Western elements that has been influencing Turkish music scene for decades.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *