Skip to content

Category: Oldies

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Oldies"

31.01.2010

New Musik Warp


Download New Musik Warp

Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday New Musik Warp August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Phyllis Dillon Perfidia Nice Time 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October New Musik Warp Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October From New Musik Warp to B and Anywhere were released on Minimal Man Make A Move inand again in andremastered and with bonus tracks.

Warp was also released with bonus tracks on CD Various Morning Of The Earth Original Film Soundtrack the first time inexclusively in Japan.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. New Musik. Retrieved 27 January London: Guinness World Records Limited. Direct access to artist: N. Retrieved 24 July However, "A Train on Twisted Tracks," "I Repeat," and "The Planet Doesn't Mind" don't need comprehensible lyrics; they may not have much heart, New Musik Warp it can be fun listening to the New Musik Warp play with their high-tech gadgets.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your New Musik Warp to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.



Sitemap

Mario Robbiani Le Sigle Radiofoniche Di Mario Robbiani, Flogging Molly Drunken Lullabies, John Cage String Quartet Winter Music, Boogaloo Combo Miguel De Deus Hot Pants Roads Black Soul Brothers, Ella Fitzgerald Jimmy Jones His Orchestra These Boots Are Made For Walkin The Moment Of Truth, Franco Potenza Vetrina Musicale N 4, Jandek Ghost Passing, Hercules And Love Affair Blind, Dan Andrei Parcul Cosmos LP, Bohannon Summertime Groove, Omar Rodriguez Lopez Quintet The Apocalypse Inside Of An Orange

8 thoughts on “ New Musik Warp

  1. New Musik were a London based Synthpop group active from to The lead singer and frontman was songwriter/producer Tony Mansfield, who was also a former member of the Nick Straker creature666.deinfo Musik first appeared on the BBC TV pop programme, Top Of The Pops in October with their debut hit single "Straight Lines" which received airplay on BBC Radio 1 from special guesting DJ .
  2. Dec 19,  · NRRULES INFO READ VERY CAREFULLY. The music found on this blog is intended for review purposes and should not be seen as a substitute for the original, legal, RIAA approved, record company enriching product.
  3. Dec 19,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Warp on Discogs/5(25).
  4. Apr 05,  · Having most of New Musik 45 singles from the s and also 2 l/ps I have since bought Warp and find it is the best Album they have produced all the tracks are superb with the Beatles number almost as good as the creature666.deinfo is a shame that such talent is missing these days I would love to see a revival and a new album by Tony Mansfield and New /5(9).
  5. Like Kraftwerk, New Musik were techno-pop pioneers; Warp is essentially Kraftwerk 's futuristic dance music without the German accents and the icy hooks.5/
  6. New Musik - Warp () (CD) Like Kraftwerk, New Musik were techno-pop pioneers; Warp is essentially Kraftwerk's futuristic dance music without the German accents and the icy creature666.deinfo: Jacyk.
  7. Apr 05,  · Like Kraftwerk, New Musik were techno-pop pioneers - Warp is essentially Kraftwerk's futuristic dance music without the German accents and the icy hooks. Includes 5 bonus tracks for Japan, 'The Planet Doesn't Mind' (single version & 12 inch version), '24 Hours from Culture-Part II', 'Twelfth House' & 'Here Comes the People' (remix)/5(9).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *