Skip to content

Category: Oldies

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Oldies"

02.02.2010

Roger Waters Radio KAOS


Download Roger Waters Radio KAOS

Please help improve this article by introducing citations to additional sources. Pink Floyd — The Visual Documentary. London: Omnibus. Roger Waters. Categories : Roger Waters concert tours concert tours. Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from November All articles needing additional references Use dmy dates from February Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Tour by Roger Waters. Show details. Buy the Roger Waters Radio KAOS items Roger Waters Radio KAOS This item: Radio K. Ships from and sold by Amazon. What Roger Waters Radio KAOS items do customers buy after viewing this item? Roger Waters. Amused to Death. About Face. David Gilmour. Customers who viewed this item also viewed.

Page 1 of 1 Start Neil Landstrumm Brown By August Page 1 of 1.

Rattle That Lock. Go Unlimited. Listen to Radio K. Limited time offer. New subscribers only. Terms apply. Sample this album Artist Sample. Radio Waves. Who Needs Information. Me or Him. The Powers That Be. Sunset Strip.

Four Minutes. Sold by Amazon. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews. Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now.

Please try again later. My most favorite Roger Waters solo album of all time. It never gets old. Johanna Martzy Enrico Mainardi Eppsteiner Adventskonzert 1966 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Roger Waters Radio KAOS Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Roger Waters Radio KAOS 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday Ihsan Al Munzer And His Oriental Group Orientalissimo September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Roger Waters Radio KAOS Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Track Listing.

Radio Waves. Roger Waters. Who Needs Information. Me or Him. The Powers That Be. Sunset Strip. Four Minutes.

Radio Waves Roger Waters.



Sitemap

Nneka No Longer At Ease, TLC OoooooohhhOn The TLC Tip, Delia Derbyshire The Delian Mode, Duke Wally So Young, David Bowie The Buddha Of Suburbia, Bayete Blue Monday, Francesco De Masi La Lama Nel Corpo, Sonny Okosun Highlife, Various Light Industry, Bob Marley And The Wailing Wailers Nice Time Hypocrite

10 thoughts on “ Roger Waters Radio KAOS

  1. Listen free to Roger Waters – Radio Kaos (Radio Waves, Who Needs Information and more). 8 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  2. you have tonight for KAOS?" Radio waves Radio waves Radio waves He hears radio waves Radio waves The atmosphere is thin and cold The yellow sun is getting old The ozone overflows with radio waves AM, FM, weather and news Our leaders had a frank exchange of views Are you confused, radio waves Radio waves Radio waves AM radio waves FM radio waves.
  3. 40 rows · K.A.O.S. On the Road was a concert tour performed by Roger Waters in in support of Associated album: Radio K.A.O.S.
  4. Aug 20,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Roger Waters - Radio K.A.O.S. at Discogs. Complete your Roger Waters collection.4/5().
  5. Roger Waters' second solo album is yet another conceptual narrative, one that tells the tale of a wheelchair-bound boy who tries to halt the threat of nuclear war through his use of the HAM creature666.deinfo story line isn't held together as tightly as his first album, and the whole fable seems a little too far fetched, even when taken lightly.7/
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Radio K.A.O.S. on Discogs/5().
  7. Roger Waters' rock opera Radio K.A.O.S. tells the story of Billy, a paraplegic with the ability to listen to radio waves.
  8. The liner notes also list a BBC Master computer as a voice actor (for the role of Billy). Pre-production and programming on The Skylight Suite recorded in the Billiard Room from October to December /5(54).
  9. Nov 29,  · "Radio KAOS" tells the story of a disabled wheelchair-bound "vegetable" who has the ability to receive radio signals in his head, communicates with a radio DJ (voiced here by radio personality Jim Ladd), and commits some worldwide technological mischeif with his gift of radio-telecommunication. Here we go; another concept album from Roger Waters/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *