Skip to content

Category: Indie Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Indie Rock"

07.03.2010

The Grodeck Whipperjenny The Grodeck Whipperjenny


Download The Grodeck Whipperjenny The Grodeck Whipperjenny

Its quick and easy! Don't want to register? Feel free to make a purchase as a guest! Checkout as Guest. Currently, we do not allow digital purchases without registration. Register Become a member of Amoeba. It's easy and quick! Forgot Password An error has occured - see below: E-mail To reset your password, enter your registration e-mail address.

Forgot Username E-mail: Enter your registration e-mail address and we'll send you your username. Amoeba Newsletter Sign Up. Email address:. This biography of a living person needs additional citations for verification. Please help by adding reliable sources. Contentious material about living persons that is unsourced or poorly sourced must be removed immediatelyespecially if potentially libelous or harmful.

This biography of a living person relies on a single source. You can help by adding reliable sources to this article. Contentious material about living people that is unsourced or poorly sourced must be removed immediately.

September Learn how and when to remove this template message. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Boscoe Boscoe 1, listeners Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. These were the same musicians that played on James Brown's instrum… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: The Grodeck Whipperjenny The Grodeck Whipperjenny. Starting from scratch Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan House Of Shah Alexander The Grodeck Whipperjenny The Grodeck Whipperjenny Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct Mario Acquaviva Mario Acquaviva, am.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Walter Carlos Walter Carlos Clockwork Orange Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 Celine Dion Falling Into You Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday The Grodeck Whipperjenny The Grodeck Whipperjenny August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 The Grodeck Whipperjenny The Grodeck Whipperjenny Tuesday 3 September



Sitemap

Jon Hassell City Works Of Fiction, EP 4 Lingua Franca 1, Manos Hadjidakis Giocondas Smile, David Behrman Leapday Night, Kathy Smith 2, Joe Pappy And His Combo Boogaloos A La Joe Pappy, Iannis Xenakis Eonta Herma Evryali, Avalon Emerson Whities 006, Hound Dog Taylor And The HouseRockers Hound Dog Taylor And The HouseRockers, Afrosound Carruseles Con Afrosound, Orquesta Riviera No Dejes Camino Por Vereda, Various We Are IE

10 thoughts on “ The Grodeck Whipperjenny The Grodeck Whipperjenny

  1. The Grodeck Whipperjenny discography and songs: Music profile for The Grodeck Whipperjenny, formed Genres: Psychedelic Rock, Funk, Psychedelic Soul. Albums include The Grodeck Whipperjenny, Sho Is Funky Down Here, and Secret Second Album.
  2. Nov 14,  · The Grodeck Whipperjenny “The Grodeck Whipperjenny” US Hard Fuzz Acid Psych Funk Originally released in on James Brown’s People label. The band was led by James’ sometime producer Dave Matthews, and this is their one-off .
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Grodeck Whipperjenny on Discogs/5(33).
  4. Buy The Grodeck Whipperjenny (CD) by The Grodeck Whipperjenny (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  5. David Matthews – The Grodeck Whipperjenny Official Record Store Day release – April 13, The Grodeck Whipperjenny () is a psychedelic classic created by James Brown’s bandleader David Matthews, the first album issued on Brown’s famed People imprint.
  6. Artist: The Grodeck Whipperjenny Album: The Grodeck Whipperjenny USA UK Year: Style: Psychedelic Rock Bitrate: mp3, kbps Size: 71 MB All tracks written by .
  7. Feb 28,  · "Produced by James Brown's favourite arranger and conductor Dave Mathews, The Grodeck Whipperjenny, recorded in in Cincinnati and released on Brown's People label, is an album that won universal critical claim but still failed to propel the highly talented outfit into the big time.1/5(1).
  8. The Grodeck Whipperjenny was a band put together by keyboardist David Matthews who was James Brown's keyboardist.  James Brown oversaw this recording.  Parts of it go off in a proggy direction but overall its safe to consider this as psychedelic funk/soul - perhaps most often compared to Funkadelic.
  9. Explore releases from The Grodeck Whipperjenny at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Grodeck Whipperjenny at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *