Skip to content

Category: Soundtracks/theme Songs

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Soundtracks/theme Songs"

06.05.2010

O Quarteto Antologia Da Bossa Nova 20 Anos Depois


Download O Quarteto Antologia Da Bossa Nova 20 Anos Depois

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Van Morrison Veedon Fleece 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday O Quarteto Antologia Da Bossa Nova 20 Anos Depois August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August O Quarteto Antologia Da Bossa Nova 20 Anos Depois Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Bossa nova 20 hits lectro.

Login Username Password. Upload File Request file File Leecher. Upload files to TraDownload with single click: Upload file. Request file. Click New Order Bizarre Love Triangle file button or Copy o quarteto antologia da bossa nova 20 anos Joe Bataan Rap O Clap O URL which shown in textarea when you clicked file title, and paste it into your browsers address bar.

If file is multipart don't forget to check all parts before downloading! Any help would be appreciated Thank you for this amazing post. I had never heard this group before and have been listening to it non-stop since finding it here.

The arrangements on this LP are totally nuts. Dear Zeca, I'm very disappointed. I was sure to have at least one album you don't have, an old brazilian LP from a group named "O Quarteto", a Bossa Nova anthology.

I was already searching it in my collection, ready to send it to you as a humble gift, a small thank compared to what you offer to us.

Is there any brazilian disk that can escape you? I despair to be ever able to pay O Quarteto Antologia Da Bossa Nova 20 Anos Depois debt with brazilian music as money Alguma possibilidade de re-postar em outro site o arquivo FLAC??

Em maio todos os links foram desativados. In May links in this blog have been disabled. Link to Group. Originalmente postado no Loronix em 24 de Abril Trabalho inverso, mas muito bem feito!



Sitemap

Various Blow Up Presents Exclusive Blend Volume 1, Richard Strauss Reiner Chicago Symphony Also Sprach Zarathustra, Rage Against The Machine Renegades, Millie Time Will Tell, Bob Azzam And His Orchestra New Sounds, Earth Stone False Ruler Dont Let Them Fool You, We The People My BrotherMan Proceed With Caution, The Rolling Stones Now, Thanya Freedom, Empire Of The Sun Walking On A Dream

10 thoughts on “ O Quarteto Antologia Da Bossa Nova 20 Anos Depois

  1. Here you can find o quarteto antologia da bossa nova 20 anos depois shared files. Download - O Ritmo e o Som da Bossa Nova (com Oscar Castro Neves Orchestra).rar from creature666.deinfo MB, Bossa nova by jun o cd 01 o melhor da bossa nova dj jun o miranda rar from creature666.deinfo (72 MB) free from TraDownload.
  2. (O Quarteto) 『アントロジーア・ダ・ボサ・ノヴァ・20アーノス・デポイス(Antologia da Bossa Nova - 20 Anos Depois )』() 驚異的なハーモニーを聴かせる男声ヴォーカルグループ、オ・クアルテートが年にボサノヴァ生誕20周年を記念してリリースした傑作。.
  3. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Antologia Da Bossa Nova Anos Depois at creature666.deinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.5/5(2).
  4. Antologia Da Bossa Nova Anos Depois - O Quartetoのページをご覧の皆様へ HMV&BOOKS onlineは、本・CD・DVD・ブルーレイはもちろん、各種グッズやアクセサリーまで通販ができるオンラインショップです。.
  5. Listen to music from O Quarteto like Banho De Cheiro / Frevo Mulher, Vou Deitar E Rolar Antologia Da Bossa NoVa & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from O Quarteto. Antologia da Bossa Nova 20 anos depois. Play album.
  6. Novedos is a podcast series featuring rare Brazilian records from the personal collection of Forty Fivan, a rare groove DJ from San Francisco.
  7. O Quarteto. Antologia Da Bossa Nova -- 20 Anos Depois LP (Item ) Philips, Out Of Stock LP, Vinyl record album An incredible later meeting by two of the most sophisticated musical talents of the bossa generation – and a record that's done in the same intimate, spare setting as Jobim's meeting with Elis Regina a few years beforeBrand: Philips (Label).
  8. Jul 15,  · You probably remember the first O Quarteto LP released at Loronix, but if you don't, O Quarteto is a vocal group that released only two self-titled albums in the late 60's, in spite of the active participation they had on several Festivais da Cancao. Antologia da Bossa Nova 20 Anos Depois was released with an interval of 9 years between the.
  9. > O Quarteto / Antologia Da Bossa Nova 20 Anos Depois (LP) O Quarteto / Antologia Da Bossa Nova 20 Anos Depois (LP) 実力派男性コーラス・グループ、オ・クアルテートがボサノバ誕生20周年を記念し吹き込んだ心地よい名盤!77年作.
  10. Feb 16,  · O Quarteto from the album Antologia da Bossa Nova 20 Anos Depois (, Philips ) Artwork for Antologia da Bossa Nova 20 Anos Depois by Aldo Luiz with photographs by Penna Prearo Selected medleys including Hô-bá-lá-lá: 1. Zito Righi aka Bob.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *