Skip to content

Category: Soundtracks/theme Songs

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Soundtracks/theme Songs"

27.05.2010

UB40 Labour Of Love II


Download UB40 Labour Of Love II

Best Of Me. Maxi Priest. The Best Reggae Hits Vol. Eddie Lovette. Big Mountain. Tease Me. It peaked at number one on the UK Albums Chart UB40 Labour Of Love II was a one-hit wonder there.

UB40 Albums. For the Many Dub. For the Many. For the Many is the twentieth studio album by English reggae band UB Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 UB40 Labour Of Love II Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December It brings back a lot of good memories and it is great to listen to on a sunny day!!

See all 18 customer reviews. Write a customer review. Customers who bought this item also bought. Rat in the Kitchen. Love Songs. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products.

English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon AFX London 030617 Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's UB40 Labour Of Love II. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified.

Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life. Too bad the band Fairport Convention What We Did On Our Holidays prey to the same antiseptic digital production that was marginalizing much of the dancehall scene.

Labour of Love II downplays the band's driving horn section in favor of sterile keyboards and electronic percussion replaces acoustic. Only the Heptones ' wonderful "Baby" gets a decent workout, with the rest only serving as reminders of how well the originals were written. It would take the band four years to return to UB40 Labour Of Love II studio, perhaps an indication of the fatigue and doldrums affecting this album.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International.



Sitemap

Ashkan In From The Cold, Fried Chicken Funky DJ Juke Box, Beres Hammond Just A Man, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan House Of Shah, Gomez Abandoned Shopping Trolley Hotline, The Itals Jah Glory, Chain Reaction Say Yeah, Franco Battiato Giubbe Rosse, Stanley Cowell Blues For The Viet Cong, Marshall Jefferson Vs Noosa Heads Mushrooms, Tonic Marylin En Jean, Ida Haendel Gerald Moore A Recital Of Works, Various Nekromantik Ultimate Soundtrack Edition, Hans Romeo Flou Music

7 thoughts on “ UB40 Labour Of Love II

  1. Jun 29,  ·       UB40 – Labour of Love II is the ninth album and second covers album by UB40, released in The album contained two Top Ten Billboard Hot hits – “Here I Am (Come and Take Me)” peaked at #7, “The Way You Do the Things You Do” peaked at #6 – and “Kingston Town” reached #4 on the UK singles chart.
  2. Jun 26,  · 'Labour of Love II,' following in the hugely successful footsteps of its predecessor, 'Labour of Love,' is a covers-only album released in by British reggae group UB As usual for UB40, the album was hit, and contained two Top Ten hits on the Billboard Hot - 'Here I Am (Come and Take Me)' and 'The Way You Do the Things You Do.'/5(23).
  3. Jan 01,  · Labour of Love II is the ninth album and second covers album by UB40, released in The album contained two Top Ten Billboard Hot hits – "Here I /5(45).
  4. After success in UK, UB40's won USA with Labour of Love (), their first album of covers. UBthe first Western band to play behind the Iron Curtain, live in Moscow, Soviet Union. UBthe first Western band to play behind the Iron Curtain, live in Moscow, Soviet Union.
  5. Labour of Love II UB Released Labour of Love II Tracklist. 1. Here I Am (Come and Take Me) Lyrics. 2. Tears from My Eyes Lyrics. 3. Groovin' Lyrics. 4. The Way You Do the.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Labour Of Love II on Discogs/5(63).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *