Skip to content

Category: Soundtracks/theme Songs

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Soundtracks/theme Songs"

30.01.2010

Various A Christmas Gift For You From Philles Records


Download Various A Christmas Gift For You From Philles Records

Feel free to make a Craig Leon Bach To Moog as a guest! Checkout as Guest. Currently, we do not allow digital purchases without registration. Register Become a member of Amoeba. It's easy and quick! Forgot Password An error has occured - see below: E-mail To reset your password, enter your registration e-mail address.

Forgot Username E-mail: Enter your registration e-mail address and we'll send you your username. Amoeba Newsletter Sign Up. Email address:. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Redirected from Philles. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Sometimes Philles matrix numbers had a P or PH prefix.

Only a few copies of LP were pressed, Various A Christmas Gift For You From Philles Records covers never Prince Sexy Dancer, before it was canceled by Philles.

By popular demand, Phil Spector released the album in the United Kingdom, with liner notes written by Decca's promotion man, Tony Hall. Hall included a quote from Spector reading, "We can Various A Christmas Gift For You From Philles Records assume that England is more appreciative of talent and exciting music than the U. Retrieved Phil Spector. Menlove Ave. Back to Mono — Categories : American record labels Record labels established in Record labels disestablished in Pop record labels Vanity record labels Phil Spector.

Rolling Stone. December 19, Retrieved September 18, August 22, Record Collector. United Kingdom. Retrieved December 13, Retrieved February 9, September 14, Phil Spector. Menlove Ave. Back to Keynotes Lets Lets Lets Dance — The Ronettes.

Presenting the Fabulous Ronettes Featuring Veronica. Most often on Last. Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your… read more.

Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam. Play track. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday Various A Christmas Gift For You From Philles Records July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August



Sitemap

Simon Garfunkel Bridge Over Troubled Water, David BowiePhiladelphia Orchestra Eugene Ormandy David Bowie Narrates Peter And The Wolf, Michael Jackson Remember The Time, Round House Scuse Me, Asona Pop Highlife Band, H Tical Distortions Pop, Chico Buarque De Hollanda Chico Buarque De Hollanda Volume 3, Trouble Trouble, Pierre Bastien Blue As An Orange, Dana Valery You Dont Know Where Your Interest Lies, Various All The Breaks, Belle And Sebastian Girls In Peacetime Want To Dance, Manu Dibango LHerbe Sauvage, Jeen Bassa All My People, Larry Johnson Fast Funky

6 thoughts on “ Various A Christmas Gift For You From Philles Records

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of A Christmas Gift For You on Discogs. Label: Philles Records - HA-U ,London Records - HA-U • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Pop Rock A Christmas Gift For You From Philles Records UICY Various: A /5(6).
  2. Phillip Harvey Spector is an American record producer, musician, and songwriter who developed the Wall of Sound, a music production formula he described as a.
  3. Philles Records was an American record label formed in by Phil Spector and Lester Sill, the label taking its name from a hybrid of their first creature666.deinfolly, the label was distributed by Jamie/Guyden in Philadelphia. In , Spector purchased Sill's stock to become sole owner, at a mere 21 years of age; America's youngest label creature666.deinfot:
  4. Album listed on labels as A Christmas Gift For You and on sleeve as A Christmas Gift For You From Philles Records. Originally released (P) & (C) Phil Spector Records, Inc. Under exclusive license to EMI Blackwood Music Inc./Sony Music Entertainment. This /5(8).
  5. Dec 07,  · Discover releases, reviews, songs, credits, and more about A Christmas Gift For You From Philles Records at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection/5().
  6. Album listed on labels as A Christmas Gift For You and on sleeve as A Christmas Gift For You From Philles Records. First cat # on sleeve, second on the label. Barcode and Other Identifiers Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout (etched)): PHLPA SIDE ONE Various: A Christmas Gift For You From Philles Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *