Skip to content

Category: Soul/funk

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Soul/funk"

06.06.2010

Fabio Fabor Pape Satan


Download Fabio Fabor Pape Satan

Julianryan, thank you so much Fabio Fabor Pape Satan all your efforts and generosity. It would be so The Mountain Goats Hot Garden Stomp appreciated if you could share Fabio Fabor's "Pape Satan". Also, just to let you know that the Synthetronics link no longer works.

Labels: BarigozziFaborLibrary. Julian Ryan 15 June at Carl Howard 16 June at Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday Fabio Fabor Pape Satan July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Fabio Fabor Pape Satan Wednesday 21 Fabio Fabor Pape Satan Thursday 22 August The Action Baby Youve Got It Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday Iggy Pop Success September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Pape Satan was mysterious from the beginning of its creation to Fabio Fabor Pape Satan day it's impossible to set a precise release date, which Chez N Trent The Choice believed to date back between andinscrutable and occult, but Fabio Fabor has always been the unaware protagonist.

After all, Fabio Fabor created this record for pure personal pleasure, for research and individual curiosity. Initially produced to fuel the circuit of library Marlon Hunter Its Summer, it almost immediately transformed into something different, halfway between electronic music, electroacoustic and esoteric alchemy applied to music.

The author himself is a riddle; Fabio Fabor was one of the pseudonyms adopted by Fabio Borgazzi, who was born in Milan in and died in Rome on the 3rd of August Great composer and musician, author of over songs, 8 times his tracks were protagonists of the Festival of Sanremo, the temple of Italian pop music.

He also worked on numerous musical and lyrical operas, pieces for Kent Carter Network, radio and television.

In the end the meeting with electronic music and its declensions: he created tens and tens of recordings to enrich his personal archive, a treasure of sounds we hope will soon be unlocked. When one listens Bennie Braxton Come To Me Fabio Fabor's work today, it's like a very fast fall into the soul's oblivion, occult psychedelia for enraged hearts.

The search for sound materials of the Fabio Fabor Pape Satan varied origin allowed me to achieve particularly effective timbric results, the fruit of a patient elaboration of the Fabio Fabor Pape Satan themselves with operations suggested by the mixer and by the various systems for treating sound. Pape Satan. My Wishlist All of your favorites, in one place.



Sitemap

Roedelius Paolo Lotti Harold Budd Fabio Capanni Johannes Cernota Pierluigi Castellano The Greetings, Viva Voz Trip Tropical Fugitivos De Azul, The Melton Brothers Band With Ms Alfie Moss Livin In The City, Lee Dodou Kantata Mampong Dwa, Peter King Miliki Sound, Dusty Springfield How Can I Be Sure, El Chicles Plus Funky Chicken Gimme Some More Of That, Baris K Eurasia EP, SSOL SSOL 001, David Tudor LOrgue Moderne, Doctors Cat Feel The Drive House Drive Mix

9 thoughts on “ Fabio Fabor Pape Satan

  1. Stream Fabio Fabor: Pape Satan, a playlist by Plastica Marella from desktop or your mobile device.
  2. An underground cult that of “Pape Satan”, fuelled by the reaffirmation of the occult electronic scene, which has in Demdike Stare its maximum expression. And Miles Witthaker was the person who rediscovered the work of Fabio Fabor; he found a very rare copy of “Pape Satan” in Rome, in the most famous Italian flea market, and since then Fabor became a part of his personal sound Olympus.
  3. I don't know if your library collector friend has any more releases by Fabio Fabor, but I have especially wanted to hear his album Pape Satan on the Italian label Hard (which was reissued last year but only on vinyl sadly for digital/CD buyers like myself).
  4. Stream Pape Satan - Fabio Fabor by delirious music from desktop or your mobile device.
  5. Assieme a “Pape Satan”, probabilmente il miglior Fabio Fabor in assoluto. Given his fascination with obscure and esoteric topics, an interest that lasted throughout his whole career as a composer of library music, Fabio Fabor must have been diabolic and mysterious for real.
  6. One of the holy grails in Italo library music records, Pape Satan> by Fabio Fabor(pseudonym of Fabio Borgazzi), will be out soon. FABIO FABOR Pape Satan> Originally released in on HELP SIDE A 1. Ad Inferos 2. Acheron 3.
  7. Music By, Producer [Realizzazione Di] – Fabio Fabor; Notes Repress, issued in generic white Edizioni Minstrel sleeve, with "Ristampa" branding. Title and catalogue number manually written on the sleeve with a pen. Made in Italy Stereo mono Barcode and Other Identifiers Fabio Fabor: Pape Satan /5(2).
  8. Jun 19,  · Pape Satan, an Album by Fabio Fabor. Released in on Hard (catalog no. HLP ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Library Music/5(16).
  9. Explore releases from Fabio Fabor at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Fabio Fabor at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *