Skip to content

Category: Soul/funk

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Soul/funk"

28.01.2010

Komakino Outface


Download Komakino Outface

Gear change. A little Lounge-esque compilation from Bar De Lune. The result… a fast paced tribal masterpiece with killer percussion. Add on a couple tremendous remixes of tracks from the brilliant Beyond the Infinite and you got yourself a righteous single.

They also have an abundance of side projects and exclusive mixes out there for our pleasure. Komakino Outface days Pepler continues the Eat Static brand as a solo project after Hinton left in There Super Cat Boops at least three artists named Komakino on Last.

The single was ltd edition and sold out. In Jan… read more. The… read more. They also released an EP but this … read more. Related Tags trance post-punk Komakino Outface progressive trance hard trance Add tags Komakino Outface all tags. Similar To Legend B. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander Komakino Outface Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 Komakino Outface Wednesday 24 July Komakino Outface 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday Komakino Outface July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Yusef Lateef The Golden Flute Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 Komakino Outface Tuesday 6 August Komakino Outface 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Komakino Outface 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Cabaret Voltaire Mix Up Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Komakino Outface 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 Various Haiti Direct EP Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Komakino Outface Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday Komakino Outface August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Nozomu Matsumoto Climatotherapy Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday Komakino Outface September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Komakino Outface Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October



Sitemap

Newworldaquarium The Dead Bears, Patrick Cowley Get A Little, Ennio Morricone Il Mio Nome E Nessuno Colonna Sonora Originale, Mid Air Ease Out, Nujabes Featuring Shing02 Luvsic Part 2, Vanilla Fudge Renaissance, The Vel Vets I Got To Find Me Somebody, John Williams Star Wars The Ultimate Vinyl Collection, Telstars Orbiting, Katy Perry The Hello Katy Australian Tour EP, Neutral Milk Hotel In The Aeroplane Over The Sea, Various Easy Tempo Volume 8 Cinematica, Alvin Lucier Ever Present

7 thoughts on “ Komakino Outface

  1. Komakino is a musical group. members: Ryan Needham; Martin Samuels; Mark Stone; Stuart Samuels; album: "Say Something" There are other groups with in their name, like project:komakino. Music "Komakino" was a single by Joy Division released in June as a 7" flexi disc limited to 10, copies and given away free in selected record shops. The B-sides are both instrumentals.
  2. Сайт не распространяет и не хранит электронные версии произведений, а лишь предоставляет доступ к создаваемому пользователями каталогу ссылок на торрент-файлы, которые содержат только списки хеш-сумм.
  3. " Atmosphere " / " She's Lost Control " () " Komakino " is a song by English post-punk band Joy Division. It was released in July by record label Factory as a 7" flexi disc and given away free in select record creature666.deinfo: Post-punk.
  4. This channel is a tribute to all the great electronic music from the 90ies of Trance, Hardtrance and Acid - from timeless classics to long forgotten ones. Al.
  5. There are at least three artists named Komakino on creature666.deinfo Firstly, Komakino were a five piece UK band (Ryan Needham, Martin Samuels, Stuart Samuels, Dan Beddows, Mark Stone) from Derby that were unsigned. They released their debut single Say Something on 18/07/ with Drowned in Sound. The single was ltd edition and sold out.
  6. There are at least three artists named Komakino on creature666.deinfo Firstly, Komakino were a five piece UK band (Ryan Needham, Martin Samuels, Stuart Samuels, Dan Beddows, Mark Stone) from Derby that were unsigned. They released their debut single Say Something on 18/07/ with Drowned in Sound. The single was ltd edition and sold out.
  7. Dec 25,  · "Outface" is a class of its own. It's one of the greatest hardtrance-tracks of all times. I think, both the original one and the '95 remixes are pure hardtrance and have to be rated 5//5(56).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *