Skip to content

Category: Soul/funk

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Soul/funk"

24.01.2010

Koop Koop Islands


Download Koop Koop Islands

Darling feat. Earl Zinger I See A Different You feat. Let's Elope feat. Mikael Sundin The Koop Koop Islands Beyond The Sun feat.

Whenever There Is You feat. Posted by aj at PM. Labels: acid jazz Koop Koop Islands, albumkoop. Newer Post Older Post Home. Subscribe to: Post Comments Atom. What is Acid Jazz? Acid jazz also known as club jazz is a musical genre that combines elements of soul musicfunkdiscoparticularly looping beats and modal harmony. The compositions of groups such as The Brand New Heavies and Incognito often feature chord structures usually associated with Jazz music.

This biography of a living person needs additional citations for Koop Koop Islands. Please help by adding reliable sources. Contentious Koop Koop Islands about living Koop Koop Islands that is unsourced or poorly sourced must be removed immediatelyespecially if potentially libelous or harmful. Koop Koop Islands jazz chill-out acid jazz nu jazz lounge. Playground Music Scandinavia! K7 Atlantic. Retrieved 24 May Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday Koop Koop Islands September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Sauveur Mallia Spatial Co Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday Tears For Fears Elemental October



Sitemap

Freddie Hubbard Straight Life, Stovall Sisters Hang On In There Sweepin Through The City, Various Capcom Game Music Vol 3, Eddie Palmieri Lo Que Traigo Es Sabroso, Douglas Les Anges Noirs Si Je Buvais Moins, Ongaku Mihon, Scott Walker Scott 2, Sonny Boy Williamson Down And Out Blues, Disciples Riddim Section The Rush Heartical Stepper, The JBs Doing It To Death

10 thoughts on “ Koop Koop Islands

  1. Dec 06,  · Many singers has blessed the Koop albums with their talent, and on Koop Islands the singers are: Ane Brun, Yukimi Nagano, Hilde Louise Asbjornsen, Rob Gallagher and Mikael Sundin.
  2. Jul 28,  · After a long absence (with only a few remixes to tide us over) Koop finally returns with KOOP ISLANDS, and once again, they manage to make old-time jazz modern again. The opening track, “Koop Island Blues” sounds reminiscent of their remix of Astor Piazolla’s “Vuelvo al Sur,” while maintaining its own distinct hazy, dreamy vibe/5().
  3. Dec 21,  · Category Music; Song Koop Island Blues; Artist Koop; Album Koop Islands; Licensed to YouTube by WMG, [Merlin] Playground Music Scandinavia (on behalf of Diesel); ASCAP, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Sony.
  4. Sep 27,  · About “Koop Islands” The third studio album by the Stockholm-based electronic music duo Koop: combines their trademark sound with a dash .
  5. Nov 20,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Koop - Koop Island Blues (Live Nyhetsmorgon ) YouTube Caro Emerald Live - A Night Like This @ Sziget - Duration: .
  6. On their latest, "Koop Islands", the singers are Yukimi Nagano, Ane Bru read more Koop is the Swedish electronic jazz duo of Magnus Zingmark and Oscar Simonsson from .
  7. Jun 05,  · The resulting organic energy thrives on tunes like “Forces Darling”—with its snake-charming clarinet solo and coy duet between Earl Zinger and Little Dragon's Yukimi Nagano—and “Koop Island Blues,” which pairs Ane Brun's velveteen vocals with fluttering marimba and mandolin.
  8. Koop Islands, the duo's first proper record in six years, is another quality collection of songs, with guest vocalists and the returning Yukimi Nagano usually providing exactly the right touch for each song (credit Koop for those personnel decisions).8/
  9. Koop Islands Blues Lyrics: Ane Brun: / Hello my love / It's getting cold on this island / I'm sad alone / I'm so sad on my own / The truth is / We were much too young / Now I'm looking for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *