Skip to content

Category: Soul/funk

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Soul/funk"

28.01.2010

Laurent Garnier Coloured City


Download Laurent Garnier Coloured City

Wednesday 14 August Thursday La Monte Young Marian Zazeela The Tamburas Of Pandit Pran Nath Laurent Garnier Coloured City Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday Laurent Garnier Coloured City September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Rahul Dev Burman Mukti 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday La Protesta Free September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Psychemagik Ritual Chants Love Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Laurent Garnier Coloured City Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Item added to your basket.

Share Share. Download USD 3. USD 4. Create Gift Voucher Add to Basket. Artist St. Previous Play Pause Next. Redirected from Laurent Garnier Coloured City. Laurent Garnier. Electronica house. Retrieved 21 May Retrieved 29 April Retrieved 2 March London: Guinness World Records Limited.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.



Sitemap

Stockhausen Prozession 1967 Version, Franco Battiato Clic, Robert Johnson Come On In My Kitchen Theyre Red Hot, Arnold Dreyblatt Whos Who In Central East Europe 1933, Ennio Morricone Quentin Tarantinos The H8ful Eight, BB King Lucille, Quantic Spark It, Hans Zimmer Lorne Balfe And Lisa Gerrard The Bible The Original Score Soundtrack To The Epic Mini Se, Igor Stravinsky Igor Markevitch The Rite Of Spring, Mitski Be The Cowboy, John Coltrane Giant Steps

10 thoughts on “ Laurent Garnier Coloured City

  1. Check out Coloured City by Laurent Garnier on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo
  2. LAURENT’S 24/7 RADIO STATION. Tour Dates. Laurent Garnier. PBB. TOUR. Contact. Media: press (at) creature666.deinfo Bookings: booking (at) creature666.deinfo General Enquiries: info (at) creature666.deinfo Newsletter. Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.
  3. Laurent Garnier "Nightmare sandwiches"shortfilm directed by Quentin Dupieux A piece of history in the French touch creature666.deinfo , Laurent asks to a young & unknown director to film his next vid.
  4. Sep 27,  · Oh My GOD! I thought Phat Planet by Leftfield had one of the best bass lines ever but this muthafucker nearly blew my windows out. The bass is fantastic and the weird rantings about making love in the coloured city remind me of some Green Velvet tracks/5().
  5. Exclusive - 'COLOURED CITY' (Laurent Garnier) remixed by Christopher KAH With the kind authorization of Laurent GARNIER, here is my remix of one of his most famous track: 'La ville Colorée' (remix of 'COLOURED CITY').
  6. Laurent Garnier, Soundtrack: Dead Man's Shoes. Laurent Garnier was born on February 1, in Boulogne-Billancourt, Hauts-de-Seine, creature666.deinfotion: Soundtrack, Composer.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cardboard Sleeve CD release of Coloured City on Discogs/5(20).
  8. You're not following anyone yet! My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!
  9. He also spent some time in New York City where he met Frankie Knuckles. Garnier shifted his attention back to France in the early s, running the Wake Up parties at the Rex Club in Paris for three years, and in Dijon from to at L'An-Fer while in he played a three-night long Weekender set at the Cork venue, Sir Henry's. He also mixed in clubs such as le Palace or le Boy, DJing in rave parties Genres: Electronica, house.
  10. Jul 03,  · Laurent Garnier brings us some exclusives with Coloured City. The title track starts with stuttering drums and after one minute a fantastic bassline bumps in. The build-up here is excellent, but after the beats have kicked back in the track decays into linearity and cheap harshness. "Jackin' Zone" does a better job, again with an awesome bassline.4/4(63).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *