Skip to content

Category: Soul/funk

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Soul/funk"

02.01.2010

LTJ Bukem Logical Progression


Download LTJ Bukem Logical Progression

The Washington Post 27 April T. ProQuest Platinum. Online 31 October Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

LTJ Bukem in Motiv One - Cosmik Big Bud LTJ Bukem Logical Progression Emotionography Seba - Planetary Funk Alert Bio-Wire - Karizma Artemis - Inner Worlds Seba - Camouflage Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Weezer Say It Aint So 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 LTJ Bukem Logical Progression Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Laurel Aitken The High Priest Of Reggae Saturday 30 November LTJ Bukem Logical Progression Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday Lumumba Lumumba December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Still, the house influences and steady rhythms make Logical Progression perhaps the best introduction to jungle for those not used to hyper-speed breakbeats.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International.

Jazz Latin LTJ Bukem Logical Progression Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying.



Sitemap

Stelvio Cipriani Femina Ridens, John Zorn Eyvind Kang Alastor Book Of Angels Volume 21, Getatchew Mekuria The Ex Guests Moa Anbessa, JFD Elsworth James Calypso Music I Wont Last A Day, Il Gruppo The Private Sea Of Dreams, AM Tala Tala 81, Carlo Savina Grand Tour, Sun City Girls Horse Cock Phepner, Michael Prophet Rootsman, Chuck Armstrong Something Got A Hold On Me Special Loving

8 thoughts on “ LTJ Bukem Logical Progression

  1. Aug 05,  · Logical Progression, a DJ Mix by LTJ Bukem. Released 8 April on Good Looking (catalog no. GLRCD; CD). Genres: Atmospheric Drum and Bass/5(12).
  2. Nov 05,  · I like the fact that it has a lot of songs written LTJ himself. What's even better is they are the best of the best he's ever done. I've heard a lot of LTJ's songs and (unfortunately) theres quite a few that I don't like but on Logical Progression he definitely picked the creme de la creme/5(34).
  3. Sep 06,  · Disc two is a mixed set from the man himself, LTJ Bukem. I won't bother to break down this cd into its tracks, just trust me that it is a journey that everyone should take. It's so good that even near the end, when one of the tracks begins to jump (a real vinyl mix here folks) instead of detracting from the quality of the mix, /5().
  4. In , LTJ Bukem got his first big break - at 'Raindance'. Booked to play in front of a crowd of 10, Bukem then ventured into the studio to record a track which was to become one of the most influential records of the era.
  5. Nov 05,  · A virtual pioneer in the realm of breakbeat, Danny "LTJ" Bukem first came into prominence as a DJ at Speed, a London nightclub that catered to the celebrated drum & bass cognoscenti. With his influential Good Looking and Looking Good music labels now quite popular in the U.K., Bukem also has a solid reputation as a producer and record executive/5(34).
  6. Stream LTJ Bukem & MC Conrad - Progression Sessions 01 () 70m Studio mix by DJ Jo Public from desktop or your mobile device.
  7. Jun 05,  · referencing Logical Progression, 3x12", Comp, TP, W/Lbl, I organised the deal for this compilation with Pete Tong at London Records on behalf of Dan aka LTJ Bukem. When he was sent to an artist studio to do the sleeve, I got a phone call late in the afternoon from Dan saying he could not come up with a sleeve he was happy with and /5().
  8. Nov 05,  · I like the fact that it has a lot of songs written LTJ himself. What's even better is they are the best of the best he's ever done. I've heard a lot of LTJ's songs and (unfortunately) theres quite a few that I don't like but on Logical Progression he definitely picked the creme de la creme/5(34).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *