Skip to content

Category: Alternative

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Alternative"

13.02.2010

AC Prospect Hummer


Download AC Prospect Hummer

Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to AC Prospect Hummer Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags nix partly songs about animals cassidoodle acoustic Bathory Bathory tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Prospect Hummer Animal Collective 67, listeners. It's quiet on my floor except for a gospel ladies Just the smell of some wicked candles makes me thinks into the road ascending They wear light… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images AC Prospect Hummer. Animal Collective 1, listeners Related Tags experimental indie freak folk Animal Various Guardians Of The Galaxy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is a musical group which formed in Baltimore, Maryland, United States in Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform.

Records released… AC Prospect Hummer more. Similar Artists Play all. AC Prospect Hummer Tracks 1. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July AC Prospect Hummer Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July AC Prospect Hummer 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 Care Company Vol 2 Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July The Doors Absolutely Live Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Tom Waits Looking For The Heart Of Saturday Night Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 AC Prospect Hummer Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Psychedelic folk. Fat Cat Records. Sung Tongs Prospect Hummer Feels My daughter says she can hear me smiling on the title track [



Sitemap

Luigi Ferracioli Action Beat Group, Gabor Szabo Mizrab, Priscilla Rollins I Love You, Kate Bush Aerial, Flight Facilities Feat Giselle Crave You, Model 500 Interference Electronic, Chucho Valdes Jazz Bata, The Heptones Dock Of The Bay, Severino Gazzelloni Azzurra, Weldon Irvine I Love You Whats Going On, Gescom Gescom EP, Fifth Harmony Reflection, Mild High Club Timeline, Various Maximo De Sucessos Vol 1

10 thoughts on “ AC Prospect Hummer

  1. Rate Your Music is an online community of people who love music. Catalog, rate, tag, and review your music. List and review the concerts you've attended, and track upcoming shows. When you rate your music, the site's music/social recommender can recommend similar music and .
  2. She is also on other songs off Prospect Hummer, but i could see how you were thrown off, sounds like it could be a super high note for Noah or Avey. level 2 [deleted] 1 point · 6 years ago. Ohh see I just didn't know if it was AC's falsettos. Thanks.
  3. Rate Your Music est une communauté virtuelle de gens qui aiment la musique. Vous pouvez y cataloguer, noter et rédiger des critiques d'albums. Vous pouvez également créer des listes, rédiger des comptes-rendus de concerts auxquels vous avez assisté et vous tenir informé des concerts à venir. Dès lors vous noterez de la musique, les outils de fonctions de reconnaissance sociale.
  4. May 30,  · ‘Prospect Hummer’ was the last release to see Animal Collective operating in a largely acoustic singer-songwriter / freak-folk mode, and three of the EP’s four tracks feature the sweet, distinctive vocals of cult singer-songwriter Vashti Bunyan/5(10).
  5. May 13,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Prospect Hummer on Discogs.4/5(61).
  6. Aug 13,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about AC* - Prospect Hummer at Discogs. Complete your AC* collection/5().
  7. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Prospect Hummer at creature666.deinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  8. Oct 09,  · Prospect Hummer, an EP by AC. Released on FatCat (catalog no. FAT-SP09; CD). Genres: Psychedelic Folk. Featured peformers: Avey Tare (guitar, piano /5(48).
  9. On first listen, Prospect Hummer, the welcome four-song collaboration of obscure folk doyenne Vashti Bunyan with postmodern experimentalists Animal Collective, appears to be a formless wash of vocals and autoharp, a work that ebbs and flows with some power but ultimately signifies creature666.deinfo gradually becomes clear, however, that something more is occurring here; the group is channeling the 6/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *