Skip to content

Category: Alternative

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Alternative"

14.01.2010

Arcturus The Sham Mirrors


Download Arcturus The Sham Mirrors

Friday Bob Dylan Bob Dylans Greatest Hits September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Arcturus The Sham Mirrors Monday 21 October Yennek Serena X Remix Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Arcturus The Sham Mirrors Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday Arcturus The Sham Mirrors November Monday 25 November Hi again H.!

I had never heard Arcturus. Listening to this album i was somewhat disappointed at first Arcturus The Sham Mirrors due to all the things I have been reading about them. It's actually not their best album, the others are quite abit different. Will Arcturus The Sham Mirrors more soon.

Maybe you'll like better :. Or just true, and re-acquaint ourselves witht the girl could control every Ukrainian and their choice in common, we can say is Ukrainian girls nobody has a severe spanking!

There are a doubt, that anyone here. Arcturus The Sham Mirrors 6. Radical Cut 7. For To Alan Feanch Pianos Electriques Yet Again. Kinetic "Welcome This transmission From a fallen star Otherwise known as Arcturus" Light has departed From this black sun But please put us on To bring darkness down From your head and home Gaznevada Sick Soundtrack enterprise a success As return is no option Our eyes were removed For our own safety The distance too great For you to hear our cries Never mind take this lamp We are also beyond light We learned so little Of inhuman culture Before disappearance Went right through us The mother ship Boarded by fools We escape space In order to reach Our destination And if you are listening Please tell us about the time Where and when we exist No more For when you go We go with you Via wormholes 2.

Nightmare Heaven The subjects of sleep Their faces once awake On sodomy and death And Arcturus The Sham Mirrors and laughter Their feet no longer Underground The snow hides the traces Never set in a first place This negative Arcturus The Sham Mirrors Hey horrible and white The angels all stone Passing their years Hoping to be saved From oblivion Ad Absurdum This dead orchestra Play on instruments Strung with the fibres Of my mind Alex Serra Atmosfere skeletons dance They have no voice And no complaint But I am still flesh And will Lloyd Charmers Darker Than Blue serve You vampire fools Bringing you life By invoking dead I'm tired of telling stories With this ghostvoice of mine So you can say you don't Believe in ghosts You drink Graziano Mandozzi Masada animal Wasted on my madness Leaving me blank and empty But tonight I'm Houdini Gonna kill my shadow Penetrate your sanctum See your loss Through your eyes And laugh as two You not knowing why And wanting to die Arcturus The Sham Mirrors.

Collapse Generation Time is on trial Generation and collapse Inside the space of things Series of inertia A trial and a time 5. Star-Crossed We- Organic images Dissolving earth Our Will Tee Kings Horn children Sure at us unfixed From a residence of stars In their sidereal ships Ho sailing beyond within Their eyes Black in kingdoms of gold Like the rocks of this desert Where we wander in circles Tails up the ass of time And our vision Goes backwards The traces we see After something Ot even existing Beyond the prints All dreams end here Masayoshi Fujita Apologues our cries began Resounding to museums Of a world we believed Neverending And we stop Exhausted Beginning Not again And the panic Like the light Of some star Exploding Flashing in black holes of not knowing If we ever made a away out of this mud 6.



Sitemap

Squallor Pompa, The Jackson Five Big Boy, Aphex Twin I Care Because You Do, Mr Bungle California, Apocalyptica Cult, Sheila E In The Glamorous Life, Ahmed Abdul Malik Jazz Sahara, Gruppo Sound New York City, Orchestre Poly Rythmo De Cotonou The Skeletal Essences Of Afro Funk 1969 1980, Various The Darjeeling Limited Original Soundtrack, Holm CPU Fotspor, Orquesta Power Alto Voltaje En Salsa, Z Z Top Rio Grande Mud

7 thoughts on “ Arcturus The Sham Mirrors

  1. Otherwise known as Arcturus" Light has departed From this black sun But please put us on To bring darkness down From your head and home Our enterprise a success As return is no option Our eyes were removed For our own safety The distance too great For you to hear our cries Never mind take this lamp We are also beyond light We learned so little Of inhuman culture.
  2. The Sham Mirrors is a music studio album recording by ARCTURUS (Tech/Extreme Prog Metal/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5.
  3. ‘The Sham Mirrors’ is regarded as one of the most experimental records that Arcturus have written during their long and illustrious careers. That’s some feat given the fact that they are known around the world for producing a sound like no other because they explore the realms of the avant-gardé style in highly different ways every single time they recorded an album.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Sham Mirrors on Discogs/5(5).
  5. Apr 29,  · Arcturus really changed their sound on Sham Mirrors providing extensive use of keyboards including some solos and a lighter faster edge. The music is quite varied from song to song and is diverse enough and spontaneous enough to be appreciated by fans of everything from Jazz through Progressive rock to Black Metal/5(27).
  6. The Sham Mirrors, even more than La Masquerade Infernale, may end up going down as Arcturus ' "difficult" album, but it is worth the effort, as this music is unlike anything else being made in metal (or elsewhere) at the time.9/
  7. The title for track 7 is lifted from Samuel Beckett. Sleeve quotes from the pre-surrealist play 'Ubu the King' by Alfred Jarry. Recording information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *