Skip to content

Category: Alternative

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Alternative"

04.06.2010

Black Uhuru Youth Big Spliff Sodom Slaughter


Download Black Uhuru Youth Big Spliff Sodom Slaughter

Junior Reid, another singer from the Waterhouse neighbourhood in Kingston, replaced him. This lead to a rejuvenated sound and another highlight in the career of Black Uhuru. The same problem occurred again. Junior Reid was the voice and wrote the hit songs, while Duckie Simpson stayed out of focus, his songs were no hits - but he was the head of Black Uhuru. So Junior Reid left as well to pursue a successful solo career.

Puffed Out. Android Rebellion. Back Breaker. Cool Off. Destination Cabo Verde Band Jocelyne Bo Tem Idade. Fire and Brimstone. Ion Storm Light House Box Seat Rose. Spotify Amazon. Boof n' Baff n' Biff Black Uhuru. Big Spliff Black Uhuru.

Youth Black Uhuru. Puffed Out Black Uhuru. Android Rebellion Black Uhuru. Ion Storm Black Uhuru. Fire and Brimstone Journey Black Uhuru. Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Randy Newman Sail Away Black Uhuru Youth Big Spliff Sodom Slaughter October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Black Uhuru Youth Big Spliff Sodom Slaughter Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Space Crafts Men Adventures Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Music Menu.

Popular Notes. Louis Blues. Popular Albums.



Sitemap

Ray Lamontagne Supernova, Various Batucada The Sound Of The Favelas, Chaino And His African Percussion Safari Jungle Echoes, Nino Rota The Godfather Part II Original Soundtrack Recording, Tadao Sawai Hozan Yamamoto Koto Amadeus Mozart, Kauan Sorni Nai, Christiana Essien Patience, Jerry Goldsmith Warlock Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Midori Hirano Minor Planet, Stockhausen Donnerstag Aus Licht, Various Nightmare Revisited, Oneileo Classic

8 thoughts on “ Black Uhuru Youth Big Spliff Sodom Slaughter

  1. Black Uhuru is a Jamaican reggae band probably best known for their hits "Shine Eye Gal", "Guess Who's Coming to Dinner," "Sinsemilla," "Solidarity," and "What Is Life?". They were the first group to win a Grammy in the reggae category when it was introduced in They originally formed as 'Black Sounds Uhuru' (the Kiswahili word for freedom).
  2. Mar 08,  · IMO, this is one of the top 10 dub albums ever. Although credited to the vocal group Black Uhuru, this is really the work of Sly and Robbie along with mixer Paul "Groucho" Smykle. Most of the tracks come from (with the curious exception of one) the 2 classic Black Uhuru albums - /5(23).
  3. Black Uhuru - Sodom by RastaChaka. Black Uhuru - Leaving to Zion Black Uhuru - Slaughter by RastaChaka. Black Uhuru - Shine Eye Gal [Live] by RastaChaka. Black Uhuru - Youth of Eglington by RastaChaka. Black Uhuru - Puff She Puff by RastaChaka. Black Uhuru - Youth [Youth of Eglington (Dub)] by RastaChaka.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Party In Session: The Black Uhuru Collection on Discogs.4/4(4).
  5. Artists. Reggae artists, biographies, discographies, new releases, photos, videos, music samples. Black Uhuru - Party In Session.
  6. It seems "The Dub Factor" is however not referred to enough by dub enthusiasts. Praise goes to mix-master Paul "Groucho" Smykle as much as to the original Black Uhuru musicians. The magnificiently remixed "Emotional Slaughter" ("Slaughter") call for both the consumption of cannabis and tears.
  7. Jan 01,  · IMO, this is one of the top 10 dub albums ever. Although credited to the vocal group Black Uhuru, this is really the work of Sly and Robbie along with mixer Paul "Groucho" Smykle. Most of the tracks come from (with the curious exception of one) the 2 classic Black Uhuru albums - /5(23).
  8. Black Uhuru - The Dub Factor - Vinyl LP - - US - Original günstig online kaufen bei HHV A2 Youth. A3 Big Spliff. A4 Boof 'N' Baff 'N' Biff. A5 Puffed Out. B1 Android Rebellion. B2 Apocalypse. B3 Back Breaker. B4 Sodom. B5 Slaughter. Black Uhuru. The Dub Factor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *