Skip to content

Category: Alternative

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Alternative"

20.04.2010

Cellophane Gimme Love


Download Cellophane Gimme Love

The Lettermen - Hey, Girl Worlds free download. Penguin - The New Sound Of Soul Lower Egypt Upper Egypt ManTeasers free download. Nina Hagen - Love free download. Laban - Roulette free download. Cellophane Gimme Love Kabuki - Golda free download.

The Gospel Keynotes - Reach Out free download. Natasha - Hot Stuff free download. Heath Brothers - Brotherly Love free download. Casablanca - Hot Nights In Ibiza free download. Pull your spaceship out of your garage. This is the only album brought by unfamous producer Daniel Bangalter. You must be logged in to post a comment. Number of items in basket: 0. All the here featured LPs are out of print. What musical style do you want to see more in the Music Basement?

View Results. Our MP3 files are all Corporation Of Love Give Thanks And Praise. Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Chagrin DAmour Mon Bob Et Moi Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 Cellophane Gimme Love Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Cellophane Gimme Love 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday Cellophane Gimme Love November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 Cellophane Gimme Love Crafted as a tribute to the 80s club, "Gimme Love" is an absolute gem of an Italo record, pitched at the more subtle end of the spectrum without ditching the hallmarks of the style.

The bass arpeggio still thrums with purpose and the vocals revel Arthur Foy Love Dreams Get Up And Dance a bath of vocoder processing, but the camp histrionics are replaced here with a more measured delivery that should go down a storm in all kinds of different sets.

As well as Cellophane Gimme Love original version on the A, the B-side features the Italian version of the track. Music New This Week. New Today. Last 8 Weeks. Back Catalogue. Back Cellophane Gimme Love Stock. Coming Soon. DJ Charts. Juno Recommends. Today's Offers.



Sitemap

Ali Farka Toure African Blues, Gilles Peterson Gilles Peterson Digs America 2 Searching At The End Of An Era, Sepultura Beneath The Remains, Dieter Meier Cry For Fame, John Zorn Spillane, Masataka Matsutoya Akira Inoue Hiroshi Sato Seaside Lovers Memories In Beach House, Prince Lasha Sonny Simmons Clifford Jordan Don Cherry It Is Revealed, Jamie Cullum The Pursuit, Nina Simone Aint Got No I Got Life, J Tillman Year In The Kingdom, Syl Johnson Different Strokes, Willie Colon Willie Baby Jazzy

8 thoughts on “ Cellophane Gimme Love

  1. Apr 11,  · Cellophane – Gimme Love () C rafted as a tribute to the 80s club, “ Gimme Love ” is an absolute gem of an Italo record, pitched at the more subtle end of the spectrum without ditching the hallmarks of the style.
  2. Explore releases from Cellophane at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Cellophane at the Discogs Marketplace.
  3. Lyrics to 'Gimme Love' by Cellophane. My Library; Apps; Charts; Download Shazam; Apps; Charts; My Library; Help.
  4. Sep 28,  · Quote: Originally Posted by NY.t9 If you don't already have, you'll need to add: Capricorn - I Need Love RIS - Love and Music Alessandro Novaga - Faces Drums (just a beat track but big on WBMX) Yvonne Kay - Rise Up For My Love Control D - Vision In The Mirror (A medley cover played on WMBX) Cellophane - Gimme Love Cheers for your input. After search.
  5. Official remastered reissue of the italo-disco classic song: Gimme Love, a tribute for the legendary Cellophane Club in Rimini active during 80s. This limited edition release contains the original long version on the A side plus the "Italian Version" on the B side.
  6. Cellophane - Gimme love (Long Version) () This classic record gives inspiration to the mix-series "Musica da Batticuore" from "The Robot Scientists". Why? Have a look on the top of the label. Posted by Mister Italo at AM. Email This BlogThis! Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Share to Pinterest.
  7. Listen to your favorite songs from Cellophane. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  8. Cellophane -Gimme Love by mixman2djs. LASERDANCE - Fear (best audio) by ItaloDiscoKing. Twins - Face to face, heart to heart () by Maxi Cioni. Mike Mareen - Love Spy Italo Disco by zvastian. KEN LASZLO HEY HEY GUY by centurythemaster. STYLO´O PRETTY FACE ITALY by centurythemaster.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *