Skip to content

Category: Alternative

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Alternative"

16.05.2010

Johnny Colon And His Orchestra Move Over


Download Johnny Colon And His Orchestra Move Over

Johnny Colon. Top Albums. No results were found for that selection. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Skip to main content There's a problem loading this menu right now. Top Albums More Formats No results were found for that selection. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 Vienna Tell Me Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Johnny Colon And His Orchestra Move Over Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday Piero Piccioni El Ojo Del Huracan October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Fernando Belis Johnny Colon.

Read more. No hay comentarios:. Suscribirse a: Enviar comentarios Atom. Entradas populares. The Ultimate Johnny Colon And His Orchestra Move Over Vol. La Salsa de los Grandes, Vol. Frankie Ruiz - Salsa Legends



Sitemap

The Incredible Jimmy Smith Back At The Chicken Shack, Koji Kondo Super Mario, Mono Ekagra Inverted Frog, Al Di Meola John McLaughlin Paco De Lucia Friday Night In San Francisco, Wadada Leo Smith Americas National Parks, Bad Company Burnin Sky, Solti Orchestra Of The Royal Opera House Covent Garden Venice, Dead Can Dance Within The Realm Of A Dying Sun, Various My Pussy Belongs To Daddy, Rob Galbraith Nashville Dirt, Onur Engin Music Under New York, Various Sorrow Come Pass Me Around A Survey Of Rural Black Religious Music, Black Blood Kiswahili, The Bill Evans Trio Portrait In Jazz, Albert Collins Love Can Be Found Anywhere Even In A Guitar

10 thoughts on “ Johnny Colon And His Orchestra Move Over

  1. Johnny Colon And His Orchestra - Pandora. Try disabling any ad blockers and refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page.
  2. Johnny & His Orchestra Colon - Move Over - creature666.deinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders .
  3. Johnny Colon & Orchestra; Johnny Colón and His Orchestra; The fusion of Cuban son with pop, Soul, Rhythm & Blues and other African-American formats resulted in the quintessential New York genre known as boogaloo. Move Over, Portrait Of Johnny, Caliente De Vicio and Tierra Va A Temblar.
  4. Listen to the biggest hits from Johnny Colon, including Canallon, Retorno del Mambo, Oyelo, and more. Check it out on Slacker Radio, on free internet stations like Salsa y Cumbia too.
  5. Apr 10,  · Johnny Colon: Move Over (Cotique ) Sound Clips. Posted by Reynaldo at PM. Labels: boogaloo, cha-cha, cotique, Johnny Colon, latin soul, mambo, Rating:7/10, Value:$$ 1 comment: Jose said I have (2) original LP's of this record. The Album cover track list does not match the vinyl records I'm, confused. What going on?
  6. Move Over, Johnny Colon 's third record for Cotique, varied slightly from its pair of predecessors, but still resulted in a set of diminishing returns that approached zero.5/
  7. Check out Johnny Colon on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. COLON,JOHNNY & ORCHESTRA. Vinyl: $ Boogaloo '67 COLON,JOHNNY. Move Over Colon, Johnny & His Orchestra. portrait of johnny LP $ Hot! Hot! Hot! Calient Colon, Johnny. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Careers; Blog;.
  8. Johnny Colon is an American salsa musician, leader of the Johnny Colon Orchestra and founder of the East Harlem Music School, also known as a major contributor to the boogaloo sound of the s. Colon was born in New York City to parents of Puerto Rican heritage.
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Move Over on Discogs. Label: Cotique - C • Format: Vinyl LP, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Latin • Style: Salsa, Boogaloo. Johnny Colon And His Orchestra* Move Over 5/5(3).
  10. Listen to Move Overby Johnny Colon & His Orchestra on Slacker Radio, where you can also create personalized internet radio stations based on your favorite albums, artists and creature666.deinfoed on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *