Skip to content

Category: Alternative

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Alternative"

30.04.2010

Lip Cream 9 Shocks Terror


Download Lip Cream 9 Shocks Terror

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Cleveland, Ohio hardcore band. Active from View wiki. Related Tags hardcore punk hardcore punk punk rock thrashcore Add tags View all tags.

Similar To Gordon Solie Motherfuckers. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam. Play track. Love this track. More Love this Dropkick Murphys Ducky Boys Split 7inch Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Lip Cream 9 Shocks Terror Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 Lost Cherrees All Part Of Growing Up Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday Lip Cream 9 Shocks Terror August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Following this release S.

While they also tackle some sociopolitical themes "Look Like Devil"some of the Lip Cream 9 Shocks Terror exhibit a fun loving, don't-give-a-fuck attitude that keeps them from being a downer "Let's Go Beach". However, even the thematically heavier songs are buoyed by the absolutely ridiculous The NPG Orchestra Kamasutra of the English language see lyric sample above.

This is the album that made me fall head over heels for Japanese punk music and remains my all time favorite Japanese music release. Nonsensical English Madlib Flight To Brazil No sense of dynamics?

Horrendous artwork? Every song sounds the same? Blindingly ferocious speed? Unappealing name that for some reason makes me think of herpes? Now, after stating all of that, one might think I was ripping this album Lip Cream 9 Shocks Terror out of contempt and hatred, but that is Jackie Mittoo The Keyboard King At Studio One the case.

There are a million records that have had parts or even all of this approach put into them that have utterly failed because of that one missing thing.

An 'X' factor that you cannot quantify or explain other than complete Lip Cream 9 Shocks Terror. The vocals in particular are hoarse and raw in the best way possible. Its 9 terrifying songs or "Shocks" blend together with a fury that is absolutely overwhelming and makes for an amazing listening experience and ranks with the absolute best of what the Japanese punk scene has to offer.

Outo's Peymont Percussioni release and and only full length LP is a scorcher. Joshua Alvarez. Eaten by stars. One O'One. Boris Caric. Tiffany Baires. G Opsteegh. Fred Pessaro. Edwin Schneider. Daniel Sullivan. Paul Speakman. Purchasable with gift card.

Terror Breakin' Cold Lover Kick Out The Jam Amateur Baby Enough Time



Sitemap

Om Buschman Total, Arsenio Rodriguez Primitivo, Ray Rodriguez And Duro Ray Rodriguez And Duro, Public Image Ltd Public Image, Ananda Shankar Sa Re Ga Machan, The Moments Not On The Outside But On The Inside Strong, Eddie Flashin Fowlkes Goodbye Kiss, Various Ivory Coast Soul Edits, Jah Shaka Revelation 18, Howlin Wolf Rockin The Blues

8 thoughts on “ Lip Cream 9 Shocks Terror

  1. Discogs で Lip Cream* - 9 Shocks Terror に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Lip Cream* のコレクションを /5(29).
  2. 34 Likes, 0 Comments - kenta_5 (@ta5ken) on Instagram: “LIP CREAM「9 SHOCKS TERROR」 仕事あがって車のエンジン温めちう。 明日も休みやしとっとと帰るか 🚙 #今日の車内BGM #LIPCREAM ”.
  3. Listen to music from 9 Shocks Terror like Prozac Logic, Drop Out & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from 9 Shocks Terror.
  4. Hello! We have detected English as your language preference. To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown/5(24).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of 9 Shocks Terror on Discogs/5(23).
  6. Lip Cream - 9 Shocks Terror Japanese speed gods Lip Cream released this all too short 12" in Author: Dr. Drunk.
  7. Feb 03,  · I have this and the "Kill Ugly Pop" CD both on ONI and it looks similar - but I have had them since the early 's - not Anyone know any info?/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *