Skip to content

Category: Alternative

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Alternative"

11.05.2010

Nicola Cruz Puente Roto


Download Nicola Cruz Puente Roto

Tuesday 20 August Nicola Cruz Puente Roto 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Easy B More Love 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Nicola Cruz Puente Roto Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday Rebecca And The Sunny Brook Farmers Birth September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday Steve Mashet None A Dat October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Sodom Agent Orange 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Chris Jefferies.

Roberto Santos. Ivan Diaz. Kody Harvey. Purchasable with gift card. Less than 30 of these on hand! Housed in a gatefold sleeve. Get a free Future Cumbia Shit sticker by Freshcore with your purchase!

Nicola Cruz Puente Roto Out. This gatefold packaged LP comes with a CD of the entire album! Since releasing his debut album 'Prender El Alma' inhaving previously collaborated with Nicolas Jaar, Nicola Cruz has gone on to become one of the leading figures in the scene of producers exploring and mixing indigenous South-American and Afro-Latin sounds with modern dance and electronic music, a sound he then referred to as 'Andes Step'.

In that time Vashti Bunyan Lookaftering has released a slew of sought after 12" releases, been remixed by the likes of Quantic and beGun, featured by Boiler Room Nicola Cruz Puente Roto Red Bull, as well as toured the world with shows at Marilyn Williams About Time, ADE, Village Underground, Berghain, Lollapalooza and more.

He now returns with a limited edition clear version of his acclaimed debut release. The results of which will easily appeal to The Slackers Wasted Days of John Talabot, Romare, Clap! Tags electronic Quito. Born to Ecuadorian parents in Limoges, France, then relocating to the village of Quito in Ecuador at three, Cruz 's musical education began shortly after he was able to walk.

His parents surrounded him with a rich musical and cultural education in both indigenous traditions and Freeway Freeway theories. His first formal training was on percussion instruments and by age 12 he became interested Nicola Cruz Puente Roto electronic and folkloric music simultaneously, inspired by Ecuador's landscapes and ritualistic rhythms.

By age 12, he was creating his first mixes and began DJ'ing, and by 16 he began working clubs. His break came through another N. He'd sent the producer a tape and, impressed, took Cruz on tour across the U.

In Cruz Nicola Cruz Puente Roto on the international club scene with the single "Colibria," that featured the vocals of then unknown Huaira Ukay. Cruz went on a tear over the next three years, remixing more than 15 singles by other artists including SaboXique-Xiqueand Viken Arman.

Cruz teamed with Brazilian artist Renata Chebel to shoot a video that added a heavily psychedelic visual dimension to his hypnotic music. In May, the "Espiritu" single followed along with Puente Roto Remixed along with the original cut, Nicola Cruz Puente Roto recording included two remixes by Quantic.



Sitemap

Turbulence N Terrorists Demolition Party, John Cage Irvine Arditti Stefan Hussong Six Melodies Thirteen Harmonies, Ju Ju A Message From Mozambique, Emile Normand Sextet Emile Normand, Dark Matrix Techelectro Version 20, Cohana Band A Cry In The Jungle, Descendents Milo Goes To College, Crown Heights Affair Say A Prayer For Two Galaxy Of Love Im Gonna Love You Forever, Emmylou Harris Elite Hotel, Peter Laughner Friends Take The Guitar Player For A Ride, Jackson Mac Low And Anne Tardos Songs And Simultaneities, The Dead Weather Blue Blood Blues, Sons Of Negus Churchical Host Time Is Drawing Nigh Zion We Want To Go

10 thoughts on “ Nicola Cruz Puente Roto

  1. Lyrics to 'Puente Roto (Siete Catorce Remix)' by Nicola Cruz. Discovered using Shazam, the music discovery app. Puente Roto (Siete Catorce Remix) - Nicola Cruz | Shazam.
  2. Explore releases from Nicola Cruz at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Nicola Cruz at the Discogs Marketplace.
  3. Jun 10,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Nicola Cruz - Puente Roto (EVHA Remix) YouTube Os Tincoãs - Deixa A Gira Girar (j g b edit) - Duration: millemon - electronic / .
  4. Check out Puente Roto (Siete Catorce Remix) by Nicola Cruz on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo
  5. Nicola Cruz PUENTE ROTO (QUANTIC REMIX) Vinyl Record. Was $ Now just $ For a limited time only. Product Details. Limited edition etched 12" featuring remix by Quantic Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust creature666.deinfo: Nicola Cruz.
  6. Cruz teamed with Brazilian artist Renata Chebel to shoot a video that added a heavily psychedelic visual dimension to his hypnotic music. In May, the "Espiritu" single followed along with Puente Roto Remixed (along with the original cut, the recording included two remixes by Quantic).
  7. Puente Roto by Nicola Cruz, released 30 October Since releasing his debut album 'Prender El Alma' in , having previously collaborated with Nicolas Jaar, Nicola Cruz has gone on to become one of the leading figures in the scene of producers exploring and mixing indigenous South-American and Afro-Latin sounds with modern dance and electronic music, a sound he then referred to as 'Andes.
  8. Apr 17,  · Provided to YouTube by IIP-DDS Puente Roto (Psilosamples Remix) · Nicola Cruz Prender el Alma (Remixed) ℗ ZZK Records Released on: Artist: Nicola Cruz .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *