Skip to content

Category: Alternative

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Alternative"

01.01.2010

Pepe Bradock Burning


Download Pepe Bradock Burning

Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 Pepe Bradock Burning Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday Pepe Bradock Burning Christina Kubisch On Air Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Pepe Bradock Burning 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Pepe Bradock Burning 6 December Tony Real My Little Party 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December David68Turner August 18, Report.

Saw this Pepe Bradock Burning at a certain time My reason for saying this is that the track many seem to like is Deep Burnt Much better to listen to with a joint than a dance floor track. Overrated but good. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. Wantlist by Valentin. Tracks from Groove Charts Top 50 by gwaldfrei. French house by behindtheboardz.

DIY Soundsystem - present Sonny Sharrock Linda Sharrock Paradise Edz. Discos que quiero by mplanet Worst artwork on a cover ever?

Wishlist by liliilinii. Best album covers by Chalybs. Deep House by freewave. Dawn Johnson Tracks by housebug1. Dawn Johnson Tracks by housebug1.

To sell public by spaceisnoise. Electronic by tatiana. The "Little Sunflower" Connection by nik. Cool French Stuff by theCtotheO. Will ich by Netbeamer. Dream records by Pepe Bradock Burning. My House by TheDopeZone. All-Time Favourite Tracks by Magnetonium. Stare techno Pepe Bradock Burning elAntonio.

Deepness by l8nite. Influences by spl3nd1d. Best singles of by dj-maus. Grandlord Club Music by D. Burning Hot. The Right Way. Deep Burnt. Kif RecordingsKif Recordings. Sell This Version. Kif Recordings.



Sitemap

Pink Floyd La Pared The Wall, Natural Snow Buildings Shadow Kingdom, Manu Dibango Bande Originale Du Film Ceddo, Nas The World Is Yours, The Milan Pilar Group Sailing Gliding Floating, Mike Kay Low Altitude, Disco Fox Disco Fox, The Comet Is Coming Death To The Planet, Willie Bobo Bobo Do That Thing, Maytones Roy Samuel Loving Reggae Musical Beat, Andy Tosh Frankie Wilmott Lick A Shot Give Me No Rock, Various BPRSD01, Eurythmics Sexcrime Nineteen Eighty Four, Kip Tyler And His Flips Jungle Hop

6 thoughts on “ Pepe Bradock Burning

  1. Pépé Bradock discography and songs: Music profile for Pépé Bradock. Genres: Deep House, French House, House. Albums include Burning, Synthèse, and Inspiración / Espiración.
  2. Buy Pepe Bradock - Burning - Vinyl 12 - - EU - Reissue online on HHV - Discover Selected Music & New Releases available in our Online Record Shop - Worldwide Shipping! This is a reissue of a true Pepe Bradock classic. WINTER SALE – up to 50% discount off on Urban Fashion. Cart Brand: Kif.
  3. Jun 29,  · Pépé Bradock was a pseudonym for Julien Auger, a musician with a history in jazz-funk and hip-hop bands before discovering house and techno in the early '90s. Before the Burning EP surfaced, Auger had quietly released an album on the fledgling Versatile label. The label's founder Gilbert Cohen, AKA Gilb'R, has mixed memories of those times.5/5.
  4. PEPE BRADOCK/Burning / Deep Burnt/KIF - London's leading Vinyl Records Specialist based in Soho, London W1 Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service to our customers. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.
  5. marks Pepe Bradock's first full-length excursion for over two decades. As you might expect, it's unusual in the extreme, with inspirations including a "special diplomatic elephant" and a sound shaped via "a few mundane terms, picked randomly, then coupled with frequencies chosen in a spontaneous way for their presupposed properties or.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *