Skip to content

Category: Alternative

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Alternative"

25.03.2010

Shoji Meguro Persona4 Original Soundtrack


Download Shoji Meguro Persona4 Original Soundtrack

Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday Zucchero Sugar Fornaciari Blues October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 Sleepy Sun Fever Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 Mark Farina Landscape EP Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Retrieved January 22, Archived from the original on July 7, Retrieved May 12, Archived from the original on December 22, Retrieved December 22, Anime News Network.

Retrieved December 28, Retrieved April 24, Retrieved April 7, Archived from the original on August 1, Retrieved July 31, Shoji Meguro Persona4 Original Soundtrack Trauma Center: Second Opinion. Atlus USA. Scene: Credits. Megami Tensei. List of media video games. The Soulless Army 2: Raidou Kuzunoha Stephen Scott New Music For Bowed Piano. Devil Survivor 2 anime.

Book Shoji Meguro Persona4 Original Soundtrack. Authority control MusicBrainz : 1fddbfccb23db4a4.

Categories : births Japanese electronic musicians Japanese jazz guitarists Japanese male composers Male guitarists Japanese rock guitarists Japanese video game directors Living people Musicians from Tokyo Nihon University alumni Video game composers 21st-century guitarists 21st-century Japanese composers 21st-century male musicians 20th-century guitarists 20th-century Japanese composers 20th-century male musicians Male jazz musicians.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Revelations: Persona. Devil Summoner: Soul Hackers. Maken Shao: Demon Sword. Trauma Center: Under the Knife. Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Shoji Meguro Persona4 Original Soundtrack 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Shoji Meguro Persona4 Original Soundtrack Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 Camera Obscura Lets Get Out Of This Country Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Shoji Meguro Persona4 Original Soundtrack Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Shoji Meguro Persona4 Original Soundtrack Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 Shoji Meguro Persona4 Original Soundtrack Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November



Sitemap

Various Jamaican Memories, Lana Del Rey Unreleased, Emmanuelle LUomo DAffari Italove, Pink Floyd More, Shiroh Sagisu Neon Genesis Evangelion, Scott Walker The Moviegoer, Duke Lake Do You, Moniek Darge Godfried Willem Raes Logos WORKS, John Coltrane Selflessness Featuring My Favorite Things, Mabrak Drum Talk, Ariel Pinks Haunted Graffiti Mature Themes, Ride Play, Arica Audition

9 thoughts on “ Shoji Meguro Persona4 Original Soundtrack

  1. Aug 10,  · Persona4 Original Soundtrack 「ペルソナ4」オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number SVWC~7 Release Date Jul 23, Publish Format Commercial Release Price JPY Media Format 2 CD Classification Original Soundtrack Published by Aniplex Composed by Shoji Meguro, Atsushi Kitajoh, Ryota Koduka Arranged by Shoji Meguro, Atsushi Kitajoh, Ryota Koduka .
  2. Feb 15,  · The Persona 4 game comes with a partial soundtrack, however this particular release is the complete soundtrack.I purchased it and was quite happy. If you liked the game and the music then I recommend this soundtrack since it has every track from the game. It is 2 cds and includes all the missing tracks that weren't on the cd included w/the game.5/5(37).
  3. Shoji Meguro (目黒将司 Meguro Shōji), born June 4, in Tokyo, Japan is a video game music composer who joined Atlus in and has composed music for their games, mainly those in the Shin Megami Tensei and Persona series. Games Megami Ibunroku Persona .
  4. Persona 4 Original Soundtrack is the official soundtrack for the game Persona 4. Released on July 23rd, by Aniplex and Atlus, it contains 52 tracks spread between 2 discs. It is composed by Shoji Meguro, Atsushi Kitajo and Ryota Kozuka, with vocals by Shihoko Hirata.
  5. Apr 29,  · Album: Persona 4 OST Composed By: Shoji Meguro, Atsushi Kitajoh, Ryuta Kozuka Arranged By: Shoji Meguro, Atsushi Kitajoh, Ryuta Kozuka.
  6. Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There (Ft. Lyn Inaizumi) Lyrics. Persona 5 Original Soundtrack is the official soundtrack of Persona 5. It was released by Atlus on January 17, The soundtrack features tracks from the game, spread into three discs. It is composed by Shoji Meguro with additional compositions by Toshiki Konishi, Kenichi Tsuchiya.
  7. Shōji Meguro (目黒将司, Meguro Shōji) born June 4, , is a game music composer based in Tokyo, best known for his work on the Shin Megami Tensei series of RPGs by creature666.deinfo first work for Atlus was on the collaborative soundtrack to 's Persona, where, among other things, he composed the theme of the Velvet Room.
  8. Jun 27,  · Persona 4 The Golden Original Soundtrack Tracklist. 1. Shadow World Lyrics. 2. Time To Make History Lyrics. K 3. 海へ行こーぜ (Let's Hit More Shoji Meguro albums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *