Skip to content

Category: Alternative

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Alternative"

09.04.2010

The Winstons Color Him Father Amen Brother


Download The Winstons Color Him Father Amen Brother

Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Everyday People Everyday People. Birds of a Feather Birds of a Feather.

Traces Traces. Amen Brother Amen Brother. Wheel of Fortune Wheel of Fortune. Mama's Song Mama's Song. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally.

Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. The Winstons Color Him Father Amen Brother Dane Yusef A Lateef Hikima Creativity Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans.

Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life. Above: The Winstons, in an ad from Billboard.

Share this: Twitter Facebook. Like this: Like Loading Cancel The Winstons Color Him Father Amen Brother Enter your comment here Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:. Email required Address never made public. Name required. Post to Cancel. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August The Winstons Color Him Father Amen Brother 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Thievery Corporation The Mirror Conspiracy 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September



Sitemap

RNA Organism RNAO Meets POPO, Trade Martin Work Song So This Is Love, Phreax Jitterballz EP, Ennio Morricone The GoodBad And The Ugly Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Young The Giant Young The Giant, Ohnuki Taeko Mignonne, Snooks Eaglin Message From New Orleans, Pleasure Future Now, Umberto Santucci Percussioni Drammatiche Guerra Contemporanea, Muddy Waters Muddy Waters Sings The Songs Of Big Bill Broonzy, Various Saz Beat II, Various Coxsones Music The First Recordings Of Sir Coxsone The Downbeat 1960 62, Roy Davis Jr Gabriel, Mohammed Rafi Asha Bhosle Ted Lyons His Cubs Jan Pahechan Ho Dekho Abto, Maya Lait De Coco

9 thoughts on “ The Winstons Color Him Father Amen Brother

  1. Apr 21,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Amen Brother · The Winstons Color Him Father ℗ Originally Released © Metromedia Records WARNING: All Rights.
  2. Jul 15,  · If only The Winstons had known Amen Brother is, without a doubt, one of the most influential songs to have ever been recorded. In spite of this high accord, it is also one of the most under recognized songs by mainstream music. It's there though. Lurking in an untold number of drum and bass, breakbeat and hiphop songs/5().
  3. Mar 24,  · Very nice, soothing album of 70s soul. The single "Color Him Father" was indeed a great song. I first heard it years ago on one of those terrific Rhino "Soul Hits of the 70s" compilations, but other than that I had never heard any other music by the Winstons/5(15).
  4. Jul 15,  · referencing Color Him Father / Amen, Brother, 7", San, MMS As everyone commenting on this 7" single, it's the B-Side that I will be commenting on, Amen Brother. Without realising it, the Watsons and the drummer/ vocalist Gregory Coleman had created one of the most important records within modern music/5().
  5. Amen, Brother by The Winstons - discover this song's samples, covers and remixes on WhoSampled.
  6. The Winstons' version was released as a B-side of the single “Color Him Father” – which won a Grammy in Since its creation, it has become the most sampled break-beat of all time.
  7. Sep 04,  · The Winstons are not an electronic band at all, but in a way they are one of the most important bands for electronic music. The Winstons' track "Amen, Brother" has a drum solo half way trough that nowadays is best known as the "Amen Break".
  8. Oct 04,  · Color Him Father / Amen, Brother, a Single by The Winstons. Released in May on Metromedia (catalog no. MMS; Vinyl 7"). Genres: Soul, Gospel/5(8).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *