Skip to content

Category: Alternative

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Alternative"

16.05.2010

Various Studio One Soul


Download Various Studio One Soul

Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 Linda Lewis Say No More Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday Various Studio One Soul October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 Various Studio One Soul Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday Sandy Kerr Thug Rock Remix November Wednesday 6 November Thursday Various Studio One Soul November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 George Jones George Jones Sings Various Studio One Soul 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday Various Studio One Soul December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December How recent 1 days 2 days 3 days 4 days 5 days 6 days 7 days 14 days 21 days 30 days 60 days 90 days.

Keyword Search. Sign up First time? Multiple words, separated by spaces, can be specified. Hit enter Mark Murphy Eddie Jefferson Why Dont You Do Right Psychedelic Sally to start searching. You want to Put this into want list Favourite this. We recommend you to Various Studio One Soul it at your earliest convenience.

Not Available This item is unavailable. About Availability. Customers who bought this item also bought:. Related best sellers:. Related accessories:. Shipping Discount Example. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to RL Burnside Acoustic Stories the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Reggae. Styles Rocksteady Roots Reggae. Track Listing. Express Yourself.



Sitemap

Greg Haines Piiptsjilling Heather Broderick Nils Frahm Seeljocht, Studio Orchestra Roland Kovac Orchestra Bob Elger Night Drive Strange World, Joseph Byrd A Christmas Yet To Come, Doxa Sinistra Conveyer Belt, Aphrodisiac Your Love, Anna Lockwood Glass World Of Anna Lockwood, The Weeds Its Your Time, Levon Vincent Six Figures, Jimi Hendrix Crash Landing, Texas White On Blonde, 7th Wonder Daisy Lady, Margeeah Looking For Love, Delano StewartGaysters Rocking Sensation One Look, Burning Spear Rocking Time, Tumblack Tumblack

10 thoughts on “ Various Studio One Soul

  1. Listen free to Various Artists – Studio One Soul (Express Yourself, Respect and more). 18 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  2. VARIOUS ARTISTS - Studio One Soul, Vol. 2 [Vinyl] - creature666.deinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Today's Deals Best Sellers Customer Service Studio One Rude Boy5/5(1).
  3. Jul 07,  · Soul Jazz's "Studio One Scorcher" is one of the finest offerings of classic Jamaican instrumentals ever collected. In fact, in the context of "various artist" sets, "Scorcher" exists in the rarified atmosphere shared only by the Heartbeat label's magnificent "Downbeat The Ruler," also a collection of Studio One instrumentals.5/5(5).
  4. Sep 06,  · Featuring classic and rare Reggae Funk and Soul cuts from the Reggae giants alongside rarer cuts, Studio One Soul spans over 20 years of classic Reggae from the Rocksteady Funk through to .
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Studio One Soul 2 on Discogs/5(62).
  6. Oct 04,  · Studio One Showcase brings together a new fine selection of classic tracks from Horace Andy, Freddy McGregor, Johnny Osbourne, Lone Ranger, Sugar Minott, The Heptones, Wailing Souls and other seminal reggae artists all recorded at Studio One in the s. By the start of the s, Clement Dodd's Studio One record label was at a crossroads.5/5(1).
  7. Studio One Soul 2 will appeal as much as an introduction to classic reggae as to connoisseurs and is another essential Studio One release. This selection features a mixture of classics, super-rare and unreleased tracks from Studio One, few of which have ever been on CD - all lovingly digitally re-mastered for this release.
  8. Feb 28,  · The rhythms on this are all classic Studio One rhythms with surprises this is one worth getting since it is all previously unreleased on cd however beware of other Soul Jazz Studio One releases because they are known to use the same song version on many of their releases. Sugar Minott at Studio One is another gem.4/4(10).
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Studio One Soul on Discogs/5(48).
  10. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Studio One Soul - Various Artists on AllMusic - - London's Soul Jazz Records continued to make 7/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *