Skip to content

Category: Grunge

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Grunge"

02.01.2010

Kerri Chandler The Thing For Linda EP


Download Kerri Chandler The Thing For Linda EP

I love everything about this cut. It captures a certain emotion that boarders between Peter Schickele Silent Running Original Soundtrack Album and reflective. Thanks Kerri! Reply Notify me 7 Helpful.

There is one filtered house trax which is very dubby and sounds better than many of the french touch productions. You have also a drum track which is particularly well constructed with a fat bass line keepin the groove on. There is also a melodic composition : soul up lifting music. And my favourite is a very special trax, not very easy to mix but so nice to hear and swingin' like hell.

The bass are as deep as they may be, there is a continuous sample of jazz cymbals which create the atmosphere and the melodic Miles Davis ESP are fulfilled by a guitar played in the gipsy style.

Simply charming and yet so efficient. For those who'd like to know a bit about Kerri, they won't be deceived. Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday Les Papyvores Le Papyvore November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Various FAS006 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Kerri Chandler The Thing For Linda EP Sunday 1 December There is also a melodic composition Kerri Chandler The Thing For Linda EP soul up lifting music.

And my favourite is a very Kerri Chandler The Thing For Linda EP trax, not very easy to mix but so nice to hear and swingin' like hell. The bass are as deep as they may be, there is a continuous sample of jazz cymbals which create the atmosphere and the melodic aspects are fulfilled by a guitar played in the gipsy style. Simply charming and yet so efficient.

For those who'd like to know a bit about Kerri, they won't be deceived. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. Next Oldskool Garage House by martindepp. DIY Soundsystem - present by Edz. House: Club Garage House - Renee Filho brazil. Release The Tension ep. Kindlivfezukiesfere71jakejef10SecretSquizzasoulvibes88Mr.

Liammmmalvindjakijo.



Sitemap

Keiji Haino Black Blues Violent Version, The Cult Sonic Temple, Termiten Nordhorn, Odyssey Who, Interstellar Funk Caves Of Steel, The Fox Mr Carpenter Seek And You Find, Big Star The Third Album, Alton Cedric Black People, Ken Nordine Featuring The Fred Katz Group Word Jazz, ZZ Top Antenna, The Dave Brubeck Quartet Time Further Out Miro Reflections, The French Ensemble A Rose For Dracula, Manu Dibango Saxy Party, Ryuichi Sakamoto Year Book 1980 1984

6 thoughts on “ Kerri Chandler The Thing For Linda EP

  1. Mar 12,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of After The Other Thing For Linda EP on Discogs. Label: Downtown - www • Format: Vinyl 12 Kerri Chandler - After The Other Thing For Linda EP (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().
  2. May 09,  · This is one of my favourite release from Kerri Chandler this EP is really complete, just as I like it. There is one filtered house trax which is very dubby and sounds better than many of the french touch productions. You have also a drum track which is particularly well constructed with a fat bass line keepin the groove on/5().
  3. Mar 12,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of After The Other Thing For Linda EP on Discogs. Label: Downtown - www • Format: Vinyl 12 Kerri Chandler - After The Other Thing For Linda EP (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().
  4. The word "love" can have a variety of related but distinct meanings in different contexts. Often, other languages use multiple words to express some of the different concepts that English relies mainly on "love" to encapsulate; one example is the plurality of Greek words for "love.".
  5. Watch the video for downtown ( mix) from Kerri Chandler's The 4th Thing for Linda EP for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for downtown ( mix) from Kerri Chandler's The 4th Thing for Linda EP for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. The word "love" can have a variety of related but distinct meanings in different contexts. Often, other languages use multiple words to express some of the different concepts that English relies mainly on "love" to encapsulate; one example is the plurality of Greek words for "love.".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *