Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

05.05.2010

Azymuth Banda Black Rio Aurora Super Nova Samba Funk


Download Azymuth Banda Black Rio Aurora Super Nova Samba Funk

Saci Perere Banda Black Rio. Nuh E'Acqua Ranieri, Massimo. Sort by:. Customer Review Release Date Bestselling.

Sample this song. Title Artist. Gafieira Universal. Miss Cheryl. Expresso Madureira. Casa forte. Funky samba. Labirintos feat. Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Agustin Pereyra Lucena Agustin Pereyra Lucena Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Peter Britto I Want Your Love 17 September Azymuth Banda Black Rio Aurora Super Nova Samba Funk Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday Earl Hooker Hooker N Steve September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Rio-Bahia Joyce, Dori Caymmi.

Tanto Tempo Vertente. Equilibria Sabrina Malheiros. Maracatueira Incognito Remixes Sabrina Malheiros. The First Phase Troubleman. Walter Wanderley Organ ized Soul Azymuth.

Contrasts Marcos Valle. Chase Your Tail Papillon. Estacao Verao Sabrina Malheiros. Time Out Of Mind Troubleman. Somewhere Beyond Natures Plan. A Sereia Democustico. Neon Dawn Viper Squad. Cohesion Flytronix. Iemanja Sabrina Malheiros. Afro Bossa The Ipanemas.

Brazil Democustico. Free From You Flytronix. Paradise Mamond. Partido Novo Azymuth. Que Coisa So? Rhythmix: Reluque Batuque Grupo Batuque. Two Worlds Kirk Degiorgio's Offworld. Strike Hard Troubleman. Escape Marcos Valle. Gafieira Moderna Joyce. Between The Lines Grupo Batuque. Africa Brazil Grupo Batuque. Before We Forget Azymuth. Carambola Azymuth. Oferenda Aleuda. Ebb And Flow Celia Vaz. Items 1 to 14 of 14 on page 1 of 1. Maria Fumaca limited gram vinyl LP. Polysom Brazil. Gafieira Universal CD.

Maria Fumaca CD. Maria Fumaca 7". Both the cuts here are taken from the band's brilliant debut album, Azymuth Banda Black Rio Aurora Super Nova Samba Funk Fumaca, and see them fusing Brasilian samba and jazz sounds with the righteous, dancefloor-friendly grooves of funk and disco.

The U. S funk influence comes to the fore more on flipside "Mr Funky Samba", which sounds like Azymuth jamming with members of the T. K Disco, Philadelphia International and Salsoul house bands. Yep, it's that good. Their three albums have been in any serious digger's back since then and, more recently, they've seen a renewed interest thanks to iconic British collectors and DJs such as Gilles Peterson and the rest of the London fusion crew.

Maria Fumaca's tracks are the perfect balance between funk, jazz and disco, blending all three in one perfect shape for both the dancers and the armchair listeners. Tunes like "Na Baixa Do Sepateiro" focus on drums Shake Lenio Purry Untitled EP hypnotic guitar solos, while others like "Caminho Da Roca" go deeper into the jazz Azymuth Banda Black Rio Aurora Super Nova Samba Funk of the spectrum but still retain enough Brazilian tropical flare to make them an absolute pleasure on the dancefloors.

A much recommended reissue, Prince The New Power Generation One Nite Alone Live one that would have cost you a fortune up until now. Mr Bongo in the place. Maria Fumaca LP. Magia Do Prazer 12". Rebirth CD. Miss Cheryl 7".



Sitemap

The Cure The Caterpillar, Destinys Child Survivor, Javier Somarriba Llegaron Los Colores, Various ZZK Sound Vol 1 Cumbia Digital Sampler, Kerri Chandler After The Other Thing For Linda EP, Miaux Aeronaut, Elodie Grisailles, Akis Space Time and Beyond Selected Works 1986 2016, Vito Ricci Postones, E T Webster My Music, Bunny Ricky Bushweed Corntrash, Laura Allan Laura Allan, Gianni Ferrio La Morte Accarezza A Mezzanotte, Nasty Habits Shadow Boxing Prototyped, FKA x Inc FKA x Inc

9 thoughts on “ Azymuth Banda Black Rio Aurora Super Nova Samba Funk

  1. Far Out Recordings. London, UK. Brazilian music old and new, as well as explorations into the underground of sound. Before Joe Davis and Far Out, the world had only heard the odd record by Milton Nascimento or Jorge Ben. Now Brazilian music is entrenched in the .
  2. More By Banda Black Rio Super Nova Samba Funk (Deluxe Edition) Maria Fumaça Saci Pererê Rebirth Magia do Prazer / Tomorrow (Faze Action and Ray Mang Mixes) - Single Águia Não Come Mosca Azymuth Via Lactea Lô Borges 50 million songs. Three months on us. Start your free trial * Learn more * New subscribers Released on: January 01,
  3. Super Nova Samba Funk brings Rio’s black music cultures together to embody the ecstatic revival of Brazil and the Black Rio movement. Formed in Rio De Janeiro, , Banda Black Rio pioneered the soul-funk movement in Brazil led by renowned saxophonist Oberdan Magalhaes.
  4. Carioca (ie: from Rio de Janeiro) group formed in , they played funk music mixed with samba and jazz, with a strong dance music edge. Black Rio made three albums "Maria Fumaça", "Gafieira Universal" and "Saci Pererê" that were hits in the disco era, blending their own songs with Brazilian classics like "Na Baixa do Sapateiro" (Ary Barroso) and "Casa Forte" (Edu Lobo).
  5. Jul 13,  · "Irerê" - Banda Black Rio feat. Gilberto Gil - from "SuperNovaSambaFunk" - Far Out recordings - Banda Black Rio; Album Super Nova Samba Funk; Licensed to YouTube by Believe Music, UMG.
  6. Kaufe Super Nova Samba Funk CD von Banda Black Rio für 20,60 EUR versandkostenfrei. Jetzt kostenlos anhören. Mehr als CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, LPs, Games & Technikartikel seit bei Grooves Inc. kaufen, Kostenlose Lieferung.
  7. Super Nova Samba Funk brings Rio’s black music cultures together to embody the ecstatic revival of Brazil and the Black Rio movement. Apresentando os ídolos brasileiros Seu Jorge, Marcio Local, Elza Soares, Caetano Veloso além dos americanos Flame Killer (Mobb Deep) e GOD Pt3 (Infamous Mobb).
  8. The follow-up to 's 'Butterfly' draws on the sound that was so synonymous with their work in the s, mixing disco, jazz, funk, psych, and samba with their super style, playing, and improvisation. Together with producer Daniel Maunick and David Brinkworth (Harmonic ), Azymuth recorded Aurora in Rio de Janeiro over a two week period.
  9. Azymuth / Banda Black Rio ‎– Aurora / Super Nova Samba Funk レーベル: Far Out Recordings ‎– FAROLP, Far Out Recordings ‎– FAROLP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *