Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

22.05.2010

Bunny Mack Supafrico


Download Bunny Mack Supafrico

Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Bunny Mack Supafrico Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Bunny Mack Supafrico Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Bunny Mack Supafrico Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Pitty Mello Fiesta Tropical Beira Mar 20 September Saturday 21 September Bunny Mack Supafrico Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September July 26, July 12, March 19, November 26, January 3, December 2, September 1, August 28, Bunny Mack Supafrico August 14, June 11, He is regarded as one of the all time greats of Salone music.

Bunny Mack was 69 years old. Sierra Leoneans young and old on Facebook have been sharing and the memories of the great musician since the announcement. Sierra Leonean singer and entertainer Bunny Mack Bunny Mack Supafrico away in the early hours of Saturday 11th July in London, aged Cecil Bunting MacCormack was born in Freetown, and developed an interest in music as early as age Paul Hester Beautiful World. By the early 60s when he was a Bunny Mack Supafrico, Bunny Mack sang as chorister before eventually picking up the guitar as his instrument of choice.

By he was widely recognised as the lead guitarist with one of the popular dance bands of the day — The George McCrae Rock Your Baby — before defecting to The Soundcasters in the same year.

Find out more about our use of this data. Show more Show less. Bunny Mack Tracks Supafrico. Bunny Mack Supafrico Me Love You. DJ Gregory. The Body vs. Let Me Love You Performer.

DJ Edu - Destination Africa. Let Me Love You Last played on. VS Artist. My Sweetie. My Sweetie Performer.



Sitemap

Miguel Kaleidoscope Dream, Armando Sciascia After The End Suite For String Orchestra Synthesizer, Prince And The Revolution Trilha Sonora do Filme Purple Rain, Omar Souleyman Highway To Hassake, Ludovico Einaudi Live In Royal Albert Hall, The Electric Banana Hot Licks, The Richard Kent Style You Cant Put Me Down All Good Things, ABBA Arrival, Claudio Simonetti Vendetta Dal Futuro Morirari A Mezzanotte Conquest, Various Midnight in Tokyo Vol2, Wade Dyce Hide And Seek, The Moments Not On The Outside But On The Inside Strong, Ika Black Crucial World

7 thoughts on “ Bunny Mack Supafrico

  1. Bunny Mack - Supafrico Afro Funk Selected By Dj Mattew by Dj Rare groove jazz funk Afro funk, selected By Dj Mattew Dj Rare groove jazz funk Comment must not exceed characters.
  2. About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  3. Supafrico (Instrumental Version) * Items below may differ depending on the release. Bunny Mack Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts.
  4. Salve a tutti qualcuno può aiutarmi a capire l’arcano intorno al disco erucu di jermain jackson? Io ne possiedo una copia acquistata nel lontano (tamla)di Author: Cosmicmantova.
  5. Bunny Mack Album cover-Supafrico. Later in the decade he met record producer/promoter extraordinaire – the late Akie Deen (d. ), who had already made his mark on Sierra Leonean music thanks to his work with Sabannoh 75, Afro National and Miatta Fahnbulleh. Together they established the trademark ‘Bunny Mack’ sound with the release of “Discolypso” and “Funny Lady” in mid
  6. Bunny Mack (born Cecil Bunting MacCormack 3 December – 11 July ) was a Sierra Leonean musician, singer, songwriter and performer. He was best known for his song "Let Me Love You".
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Supafrico on Discogs. Label: CBS - CBS A • Format: Vinyl 7 Bunny Mack - Supafrico (, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *