Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

23.06.2010

David T Walker Press On


Download David T Walker Press On

David T. Warmly chromatic and nicely tripped out guitar work from David T Walker — laid out over some great larger arrangements from the legendary Jerry Peters!

The style here is a great blend of studio jazz and soul — a completely new recasting of the role of the guitarist in the soul instrumental field, and one that's clearly inspired by the styles of CTI and Kudu, Orchestre Poly Rythmo De Cotonou Dahomey The 1st Album 1973 a bit more straight ahead overall.

Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July David T Walker Press On 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August NWA Express Yourself Saturday 17 Wee You Can Fly On My Aeroplane Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday David T Walker Press On August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday David T Walker Press On August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Date Related Tags soul jazz jazz soul funk Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What loscil Featuring Kelly Wyse Intervalo scrobbling?

Artist images 5 more. David T. Walker 8, listeners Related Tags jazz soul funk David T. Walker is an American guitarist born in Tulsa, Oklahoma. In addition to numerous session musician duties since the early s, Walker has issued over twelve albums in his own name View wiki. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Jonas Brothers Umphreys McGee Hall Of Fame Class Of 2011 all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday David T Walker Press On July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July David T Walker Press On Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August



Sitemap

Steel Mind Boss Man, Charles Manson Helter Skelter, Space Art Play Back, Badawi Lady Man Lost Highway In The Lady Room, Paul Smith Ill Run Aint That Something, Callahan 11 Silas Snare ATonal SYZ 3 LKY Percussive Parameters Vol 1, Marcus Schmickler Param, Lino Capra Vaccina Arcaico Armonico, Francisco Roque Segredos, The Outcasts 1523 Blair Smokestack Lightning

3 thoughts on “ David T Walker Press On

  1. Listen free to David T. Walker – Press On (I Got Work To Do, Brother, Brother and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  2. Listen to Press Onby David T. Walker on Slacker Radio, where you can also create personalized internet radio stations based on your favorite albums, artists and songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *