Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

22.01.2010

Gescom Key Nell


Download Gescom Key Nell

By using our website and Hauschka A NDO C Y services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy. Shrouded in Gescom Key Nell and just a wee bit of good fun, Gescom is the more dancefloor-friendly identity of Sean Booth and Rob Brown, aka Autechre.

The bulk of the pair's Gescom material save for an EP a piece on "future funk" label Clear and David Moufang's Source label, as well as a mail-order-only 12" offered to members of the group's fanclub has been issued through the Manchester-based experimental techno label Skam, owned and operated by occasional collaborator Andy Maddocks.

The group hit a bit of popularity apart, of course, from the thick-and-thin dedication of Ae trainspotters when a track "Mag" from their second Skam 12" was included on South London breakbeat virtuosos Coldcut Gescom Key Nell celebrated Journeys by DJ mix session.

If pre-orders share the same release date then they can be ordered and shipped together. However pre-order release dates are liable to change, if you have ordered two pre-orders with the same date to ship together and then one release Gescom Key Nell gets pushed back, we will ship the available pre-order straight away and the second pre-order as soon as it becomes available with no extra Gescom Key Nell charge. If you choose to ship your order across more than one package you can select the Royal Mail service for one package and Parcelforce courier for the other.

If an order does not arrive, we can issue a replacement package. If we think there is an issue with the shipping address, or that packages are being stolen in the post, we reserve the right to refuse future orders to these addresses. UK inc. Northern Ireland : 1 - 2 working days Western Europe: 3 - 5 working days Eastern Europe: 5 - 12 working days Rest of World: 5 - 10 working days.

Northern Ireland : 1 working day except for highlands of Scotland and parts of Scotland, please get in touch for further information. Eastern Europe: working days for most countries Gescom Key Nell can take up to 7 days for other countries, please get in touch for further Gescom Key Nell. Please note shipping times can vary within a country depending on the area - for further information please get Gescom Key Nell touch. Please note that the estimated shipping times above can be affected by circumstances beyond our control such as bad weather, delays at customs, busy times of year etc.

If you require further information or assistance then please contact us. Physical Products have different types of stock availability, for example: In Stock Ready to ship Pre-Order with estimated shipping dates Available to Order Gescom Key Nell shipping Gescom Key Nell working days Available to Order Estimated shipping between working days Available to Order Estimated shipping between working days If your order contains items that have different estimated shipping dates you will be given an option either to wait for everything to become available to ship in one package, or to ship each item as soon as it becomes available.

Booth, along with longtime collaborator Rob Brown see also: Autechre form the core of the group. InTouch Records released Gescom's 'Minidisc' album, the first ever record released exclusively on the minidisc format, though in it became available on CD.

The album is sliced into 88 portions, encouraging the listener to loop and shuffle at will. Sean Booth, Rob Brown, and Russe… read more. Gescom is described by founding member Sean Booth as an 'umbrella project' consisting of around 20 different electronic artists working together in various combinations.

Booth, a… read more. Booth, along with longtime collaborator Rob Brown see… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Christiana Essien Patience Tuesday 16 July Adrian Younge Black Dynamite Original Score To The Motion Picture Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Gescom Key Nell 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Gescom Key Nell Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Gescom Key Nell Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Helen Zanzibar Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August RDK Meets Disciples The Soothsayers Horn Section Sandeeno Freedom Street Put Down De Guns Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Gescom Key Nell Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday Herbie Goins The Night Timers No 1 In Your Heart Cruisin September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September



Sitemap

Pilgrims Of The Mind Sub Tropique, Desmond Dekker You Can Get It If You Really Want, Martin Denny Exotica I, Christina Aguilera Bionic, A Forest Mighty Black Candyfloss Fresh In My Mind, Little Lenny Space Car, Rudies Brixton Rocket Rudies Joy, David Byrne Lead Us Not Into Temptation Music From The Film Young Adam, Various Psycho Serenade, Mizik Mizik Farinay Volume 1, Patrick Andy Angela Prince Tired Fe Lick It Ina Bush Joker Lover

6 thoughts on “ Gescom Key Nell

  1. Gescom – Key Nell 2 ssaliva – fall w me Helm – You Are The Database Von Tesla – in the red.
  2. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Key Nell - Gescom on AllMusic -
  3. The bulk of the pair's Gescom material (save for an EP a piece on "future funk" label Clear and David Moufang's Source label, as well as a mail-order-only 12" offered to members of the group's fanclub) has been issued through the Manchester-based experimental techno label Skam, owned and operated by occasional collaborator Andy Maddocks. Focusing on the more uptempo tendencies of Autechre.
  4. Sep 17,  · "Key Nell 4" is however one of the highpoints of mid-nineties electronica. Sharp, melodic, simple yet utterly majestic – it renders the Keynell EP the /5(2).
  5. Gescom discography and songs: Music profile for Gescom, formed Genres: IDM, Glitch, Ambient Techno. Albums include Journeys by DJ: 70 Minutes of Madness, Key Nell, and Minidisc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *