Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

28.06.2010

Kenny Wayne Shepherd 10 Days Out Blues From The Backroads


Download Kenny Wayne Shepherd 10 Days Out Blues From The Backroads

Goin' Home. The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band. How I Go Special Edition. How I Go. The Place You're In. It was released on October 5, This is his first album in five years, the last was 's Live On. Live On. Live Howlin Wolf The Real Folk Blues is the third studio album by American blues solo artist Kenny Wayne Shepherd, released in Live On marks the second album to feature vocals from Noah Kenny Wayne Shepherd 10 Days Out Blues From The Backroads.

Trouble Is It features the No. It is the first of several albums featuring Noah Hunt on vocals. The track Trouble Is Ledbetter Heights. Ledbetter LCD Soundsystem Losing My Edge Beat Connection is the debut album by American blues solo artist Kenny Wayne Shepherd, released on September 19,when Shepherd was 18 years old.

The album's name refers to a neighborhood in Shepherd's hometown of Shreveport, Louisiana. It also featured lead singer Corey Sterling on vocals. Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Meat Loaf Bat Out Of Hell 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 Chakachas New Sound Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday Kenny Wayne Shepherd 10 Days Out Blues From The Backroads November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy.

Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts.

Release Date January 23, Genre Blues. Track Listing - Disc 1. Prison Blues. Kenny Wayne Shepherd. Potato Patch. Honky Tonk. Buddy Flett. The Thrill Is Gone.

Tina Marie.



Sitemap

Max Labor Mamma Says, The Lebron Brothers Orchestra The Brooklyn Bums, Various Cant You Hear Me 70s African Nuggets Garage Rock From Nigeria Zambia And Zimbabwe, Pandit Pran Nath Ragas Of Morning Night, Laibach Laibach, Cortex Volume 2, Michael Nyman Richard Dorfmeister Symphony No 8 Water Dances 8 Remixes, Hafusa Abbasi The Yahoos Band Karibu Ramadhani, Yura Guller Chopin Mazurkas Favorites, Bruno Mars Locked Out Of Heaven Remixes, Magnet Willows Song Gently Johnny

0 thoughts on “ Kenny Wayne Shepherd 10 Days Out Blues From The Backroads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *