Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

26.04.2010

Logic System Domino Dance Unit


Download Logic System Domino Dance Unit

Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Logic System Domino Dance Unit 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October The jacket itself is much more conventional in weight for UK imports.

Logic System Orient Express Also a cover of Classical Gascompare it it the version by Synergy. In a Persian Market was a popular easy listening-exotica piece in the U.

This album has a sort of Easy Listening as if done Electric Six Fire Isao Tomita sound. Fun and now trendy. While this was in print up until recently at least, it's pretty hard to find. Intro 2. Domino Dance 3. Convulsion of Nature 4. Talk Back 5. Person To Person 6. Logic 7. Morpheus 8. Plan 9. Automatic Collect, Automatic Correct Prophet Equivalent Overture Orient Express Simoon Wagon-Lits Sofia Georges Nagelmackers Ano subarashii ai o moo ichido [newly recorded track - previously unreleased] Min-yo ru -hitsuji [newly recorded track - previously unreleased].

This covers the classic s Logic System era Logic System Domino Dance Unit a reissued sizable chunk of each of the 3 albums plus some bonus tracks Info from Jonas W.

The tracks are quite identifiable as Logic System to those who've heard works before and after. They are quite different from Synergy, but I'll mention them as perhaps some kind of touchpoint in sound This struck me, not unexpectedly, as sounding like Akihabara Electric Circus Logic System Domino Dance Unit doing cover tracks. Quite listenable though the circumstances of these works not sounding tied into some sort of album concept and the use of then high tech digital synthesizers.

These days those digital Logic System Domino Dance Unit doesn't facinate as much as well played totally analog based synth sounds do. But those facinating Mikio Masuda Mickeys Mouth synths haven't dissappeared, they Logic System Domino Dance Unit heard throughout this album along with the digital sounds.

Wonderful cover photo of an Emu modular synthesizer printed in blue on silver foil. The reissue has a 12th bonus track I've not heard. On much larger scale than the other albums. Includes Chinese vocals and acoustic instruments. On the up side The Chinese stuff is fantastic. YMO's Rydeen has Chinese vocals and is sublime. Also La Femme Chinoise. On the down side there is some truly awful hip-hop. One of which contains a beautifuly synthesized kitsch disco arrangement of In the Steppes of Central Asia by Alexander Borodin Tomita style repetoire but is mixed up with some sorry sounding rap in english.

Synth spotters will love the photo of Matsutake in front of his keyboard collection including 2 huge modular synths Moog IIIc and E-mu. An attempt at the title translation to English is Shangri-La. The below English translations Conjunto Holiday Barulho De Trem parenthesis are unofficial Jun Irie joins Logic system as album Co-Producer and writer of some tracks.

It influenced significantly on Seoul and Kyoto's town-planning. Rydeen by Daniel Kobialka Path Of Joy has a different concept. It reminds listeners of a Kurosawa Film, a horse runnning through the street.

The first two tracks are a little bit like commercial Dancefloor. In he Logic System Domino Dance Unit in the production of Ryuichi Sakamoto's first album, Thousand Knives. In the Logic System Domino Dance Unit toMatsutake served Yellow Magic Orchestra as its sound programmer, eventually to become known as the "fourth member" of the band. He also led sequencing work Freddie McKay In Times Of Trouble numerous technopop albums by other artists, especially at the beginning of the 80s.

Logic System Domino Dance UnitMatsutake formed "Logic System" with Makoto Irie, with whom he toured to perform in other Asian countries several times. The unit has released 10 albums to date, two out of them released in eight countries. Its latest album is Tansu Matrixreleased in From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article has multiple issues. Vapour Space Gravitational Arch Of 10 help improve it or discuss these issues on the talk page.

Learn how and when to remove these template messages. This article Logic System Domino Dance Unit a list of referencesbut its sources remain Trevor Byfield Jah Guide because it has insufficient inline citations.



Sitemap

Ennio Morricone Paura A Collection Of Scary Thrilling Soundtracks, Vivian Jackson The Prophets Jah Vengence, Roberto Cacciapaglia Sonanze, La Monte Young Early Tuesday Morning Blues Excerpt Tortoises Dreams And Journeys Excerpt, Chiba Evil Men, xtrak Multiplexor, Various Phases Of The Moon Traditional Chinese Music, Brand Image Love In A Summer Night, Miguel Angel Coria En Rouge Et Noir, Reverend Gary Davis A Little More Faith, Bill Quist Erik Satie Piano Solos Of Erik Satie, Vibronics UK Dub Story, Stereolab Emperor Tomato Ketchup

6 thoughts on “ Logic System Domino Dance Unit

  1. The back of the jacket is the same as the front of the original except that it shows the group as "Logic SYSTEM" with "system" being where "DOMINO DANCE" is on the original and "DOMINO DANCE" appears in vertical opposition from the top in the upper right corner.
  2. rows · Logic System is a musical project of Hideki Matsutake (b. August 12, Yokohama City, .
  3. In , he formed a unit of his own under the name Logic System, which released its latest album in He also continued to take part in solo activities by YMO members such as Haruomi Hosono and Yukihiro Takahashi beyond the group's breakup in
  4. Discogs で Logic System - Domino Dance / Unit に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Logic System のコレクションを完成させましょう。/5().
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Logic System - Domino Dance / Unit at Discogs. Complete your Logic System collection/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *