Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

29.04.2010

Nick Straker Turn Me Down


Download Nick Straker Turn Me Down

Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 Higher Sense Cold Fresh Air Listen Up Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 Nick Straker Turn Me Down Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Nick Straker Turn Me Down 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday Nick Straker Turn Me Down November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Nick Straker Turn Me Down Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Madonna Girl Gone Wild Reaction - My Downtown Lady Express - Sly And The Family Stone Stand To Me The Emotions - You're The Best Perri Johnson - Kick It Out Bobby Mardis - Keep On Tomorrow's Edition - I'm The Best Klassique - Somebody's Loving You Nick Straker Turn Me Down Chi-Lites - Bottom's Up Bromar - Strict Concern Electric Smoke - Freak It Out Native - Love Ain't No Holiday Ellis Hall Jr.

Brutus - Excitation Haywoode - A Time Like This The Real Thing - Mystique Intrigue - I Like It Little Toni Marsh - Video Burnout Catch - Indecisive Major Harris - All My Life Carl Anderson - Let's Talk Nick Straker - Turn Me Down View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Related Tags 80s funk british britain mehr davon Add tags View all tags. Artist images. Straker joined his first band incalled "Stonehenge". The name changed in to "Matumbi", a reggae band signed to Trojan Records, which Straker left in



Sitemap

Albert Washington And The Kings These Arms Of Mine Im The Man, Ellington Mingus Roach Money Jungle, Air Liquide Liquide Air EP, Cannonball Adderley Miles Davis Hank Jones Sam Jones Art Blakey Somethin Else, Claude Larson Soundscapes Vol2, Mahmoud Ahmed Ere Mela Mela, The Silvertones Silver Bullets, Various Chop Chop Even Mo Blues Rhythm Popcorn Exotica Tittyshakers, Heron Heron, Sleep Sleeps Holy Mountain, Carlton And The Shoes Love Me Forever Happy Land

9 thoughts on “ Nick Straker Turn Me Down

  1. Aug 14,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Turn Me Down on Discogs. Label: Pinnacle Records - PIN T • Format: Vinyl 12 Nick Straker - Turn Me Down (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(37).
  2. The Nick Straker Band were an English pop music group from London, England, led by musician and vocalist Nick Straker. Several members of the band were also in New Musik, and the band's line-up consisted of Straker along with Tony Mansfield, Tony Hibbert, Genres: Post-disco, new wave, synthpop, jazz-funk fusion.
  3. Nick Straker: Turn Me Down: Turn Me Down / We Can Still Be Friends (Pinnacle Records, PIN /PIN T) Nov UK 12" Turn Me Down [Single ] We Can Still Be Friends [B-side ] Like Dust [Single ] Do You Believe in Magic [].
  4. Veuillez m'informer lorsque vous trouvez un lien mort - Please inform me when you find a dead link - Por favor infórmame cuando encuentres un enlace muerto 26 septembre Masterpiece The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection Vol. 1 - 29 (FUNK).
  5. Read about Turn Me Down (Thomass Jackson Edit) by Nick Straker and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Read about Turn Me Down (Thomass Jackson Edit) by Nick Straker and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options.
  6. Stream Nick Straker - Turn Me Down by Funk Connection from desktop or your mobile device. SoundCloud. Nick Straker - Turn Me Down by Funk Connection published on TZ. Appears in playlists Hips by killerb00tsman published on TZ Funk Connection by .
  7. Read about Turn Me Down from Nick Straker Band's Collection and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Read about Turn Me Down from Nick Straker Band's Collection and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options.
  8. Nick Straker. Turn Me Down / We Can Still Be Friends Pinnacle Main genre: Soul / Funk / Disco. Was sampled in 1 song. Multiple Elements Electronic / Dance. Friends by 悲しい ANDROID - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *