Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

03.05.2010

Ricardo Marrero And The Group Babalonia


Download Ricardo Marrero And The Group Babalonia

With the ingredients ranging from spicy hot funk to cool refreshing salsa, Ricardo Marrero's 'A Taste' sets the scene for an exciting summer awash with soulful latin rhythms over a tropical breeze… an album of wonderful music - an album that very Mary Afi Usuah African Woman never happened!

The story of this album begins in New York during the mid-'70s. It's a story of stolen master tapes, shady deals and records deliberately made NOT to be sold. It's the story of the musical obsession of one man who has devoted his life to music and how he was sold down the river by unscrupulous record industry moguls. It's also the story of one of the rarest, most in demand and expensive records the world has ever known, with only a handful of copies of this super LP ever being found.

Nico Fidenco Emotions Sound 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Jean Le Fennec Phantastic Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 LaVice Company LaVice And Companys Two Sisters From Bagdad Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 Ricardo Marrero And The Group Babalonia Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Lite Low.

Tyna Onwudiwe. Sweetest Taboo. Si t'es mal dans ta peau. Koko Ateba. Tonight feat. Jeannine Otis. Femmes pays douces. Access the complete album info 14 songs. Las Negritas De Carnaval. Sin Ti. Ricardo Marrero And The Group Babalonia El Sentido De Ayer. A Taste Of Latin.

Sold by Amazon. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Previous 1 2 3 Next. Back to top. Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday Ricardo Marrero And The Group Babalonia August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 Ricardo Marrero And The Group Babalonia Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September



Sitemap

Boom Back Ghetto Life, Various Stroboscopica, Sympathy Nervous Polaroid, Various Spiritual Jazz Volume IV Americans In Europe, Mark Ernestus Ndagga Rhythm Force Yermande, Jex Opolis DZE, We All Inherit The Moon When We Finally Fall Asleep Part I III, Guy Warren Native Africa, Fresh Band Come Back Lover Remix, Sebastien Tellier Politics, Mad Unity Funky Tramway, Various Black Rio Sampler, Dunn Pearson Jr Groove On Down, Ronnie Davis Jah Jah Jehovah

7 thoughts on “ Ricardo Marrero And The Group Babalonia

  1. Overview for NW th St Hialeah, FL We have found companies and people at this address. The companies and people listed on this page at one time used the above address in association with their company.
  2. Ricardo Marrero & the Group - A Taste (CD/Limited LP) Jazzman Records JMANCD/JMANLP, Just in time for summer and here's a mouth-watering taste of super latin.
  3. Awesome latin funk including the long version of 'Babalonia'. A super LP from start to finish! Reserve reflects rarity and market value. Ricardo Marrero & the Group - A Taste - TSG - Here it is, one of the rarest of the rare, and also one of the best consistent jazz funk LP's.
  4. Nov 20,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Babalonia on Discogs. Label: Jazzman - JM • Format: Vinyl 7 Ricardo Marrero And The Group* - Babalonia (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(23).
  5. Ricardo Marrero & The Group discography and songs: Music profile for Ricardo Marrero & The Group. Genres: Latin Funk. Albums include Nu Yorica! Culture Clash in New York City: Experiments in Latin Music , A Taste, and Kings of Diggin'.
  6. Babalonia / My Friend. When he breaks out the vibraphone, his sound is reminicent of Cal Tjader and the great Tito Puente. Ricardo has been at the forefront of the Salsa and Latin-Jazz musical scene since the mid 70's. He has arranged for The Fania All Stars, Pete El Conde Rodriguez, The 5 Stairsteps and most recently Ruben Blades.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *