Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

24.04.2010

Steve Silk Hurley Jack Your Body


Download Steve Silk Hurley Jack Your Body

Wednesday 2 Esbee Family Chics And Chicken Thursday 3 October Steve Silk Hurley Jack Your Body 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October TZ Junior Sugar My Love 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Steve Silk Hurley Jack Your Body 5 November Steve Silk Hurley Jack Your Body 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November John Denver John Denver Sings 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Try It Now.

Latest Release. Top Songs See All. Jack Your Body - EP Jack Your Body Club Mix. Jack Your Body Dub Mix. Under the chart rules in place at the time, the 12" single should not have counted toward "Jack Your Body"'s chart position as its running time exceeded the then-current minute limit.

The rule was not enforced since the running time was not brought to the chart compilers' attention until the record was already at number one. Discounting songs that were banned, such as " Je t'aime The song climbed to number twenty-five on the U.

Maxi-Singles Sales category. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Silk featuring Steve "Silk" Hurley. Steve "Silk" Hurley featuring M-Doc. Steve "Silk" Hurley featuring Jamie Principle. The Voices of Life featuring Sharon Pass. The Voices of Life featuring Gordon Chambers. Grammy Awards.



Sitemap

Donna McGhee Do As I Do Mr Blindman, Various Ninja Tune XX 20 Years Of Beats Pieces, Theo Uzoeto Stepping Out, Nine L Looking For Lord Lucan, Winston Jarrett Wise Man, Jackie Mittoo The Money Makers, Jackson Do Pandeiro Almira Castilho Coisas Nossas, John Williams Memoirs Of A Geisha Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Kossas Makossa Hits, Aztecs The Hoax Is Over, Mall Grab Sun Ra EP, Dana Gillespie Foolish Seasons

6 thoughts on “ Steve Silk Hurley Jack Your Body

  1. Two times as Remixer of the Year, Non-Classical (in and ), respectively twice for Best Remixed Recording, Non-Classical (in and ).From to , he scored four top 10 singles on the US Dance chart, including the number one hit "I Can't Turn Around", all released in collaboration with Keith Nunnally as J.M. Silk. With "Jack Your Body" (number 25 on the U.S. Billboard Hot Dance .
  2. 25 rows · Sep 27,  · However Steve Silk Hurley completely smashed this with his release Jack /5().
  3. Watch the video for Jack Your Body from Steve "Silk" Hurley's Toolroom Knights Mixed By Doorly for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. ‎One of the most important producers for the early popularity of Chicago house, Steve "Silk" Hurley precipitated the founding of a major early house label (DJ International), recorded house music's first number one single, and was the first to branch out to encompass pop and hip-hop within the house. Available with an Apple Music subscription.
  5. "Jack Your Body" is a popular instrumental composition by Steve "Silk" Hurley, originally released as Genre: Chicago house.
  6. Later the moves became more minimal, with tracks such as Steve "Silk" Hurley's "Jack Your Body" evoking a robotic minimalism. "Jack Your Body", originally released in , was a simple repetition of the phrase 'Jack, jack, jack, jack, jack your body' over a looped bassline plundered from soul group First Choice's club classic, "Let No Man Put Asunder".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *