Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

25.04.2010

The Stone Roses She Bangs The Drums


Download The Stone Roses She Bangs The Drums

Its about having a crush. My Interpretation First verse is that feeling when you're young where you feel great and you're getting better everyday and nothing can stop you. Like "it's my time now". Saying to the generation before "the past is yours but the future's mine" get out of my way.

Feels like someone going about to go out on a night out. Second verse sounds like coming home after an all-nighter knackered with a girl who then fucks your brains out. Never again will you be so in tune with someone. Even that Laura Branigan Self Control Extended Version, it was a one off moment. That's my feeling anyway. General Comment jamiebassnett that's brilliant!

The Stone Roses She Bangs The Drums Comment I reckon Jamiebassnett still points at planes! Matt Parry. But as an analogy the drummer drumming on his guts fits. Rate These Lyrics. Log in now to add this track to your mixtape!

We do not have any tags for She Bangs The Drums lyrics. Why not add your own? Log in to add a tag. It was released in the UKJapanand Germany. The Stone Roses She Bangs The Drums single used a noticeably different mix of "She Bangs the Drums" to the album version. The hi-hat intro was omitted and it featured a slightly heavier guitar sound and a marginally different backing vocal arrangement.

This single version is the one most commonly used for compilations and radio play. The CD and My Morning Jacket Z singles were noted for their strong selection of B-sides : "Standing Here", "Mersey Paradise", and the backward playing track "Simone".

The Stone Roses She Bangs The Drums song was written by Ian Brown and John Squirewith Brown writing the verse lyrics, while Squire was responsible for the chorus. Two music videos were produced for "She Bangs the Drums". The first video showed the band recording in a studio in January The band is shown goofing around in slow motion, with Squire's artwork in the background. Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August The Stone Roses She Bangs The Drums Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday John Mayall with Eric Clapton Blues Breakers September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday El Caballo Y Su Orquesta Vamos A Bailar October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October



Sitemap

The Dream Syndicate Medicine Show, The Fugitives 5 With Joe Joe The Lecture Cantelope Rock, DouDou 2 Oye Oye Reggae, Various Timbri Musicali N4, Ronnie Cook And The Gaylads The Goo Goo Muck, The Ugly Ducklings Nothin, Fate 258 Why 2k, Soundgarden Screaming Life EP, The Ron Grainer Orchestra The Prisoner, State 808 Pacific, Various You Are What You Eat Original Soundtrack Recording

6 thoughts on “ The Stone Roses She Bangs The Drums

  1. The Stone Roses "She Bangs The Drums": I can feel the earth begin to move I hear my needle hit the groove And spiral through another day I.
  2. She Bangs The Drums by The Stone Roses tab with free online tab player. One accurate version. Recommended by The Wall Street Journal.
  3. May 25,  · The Stone Roses - She Bangs the Drums - Duration: HamptonInjuryLawyer 3,, views.
  4. This song is about the euphoria of falling in love. This was The Stone Roses first UK Top 40 hit, reaching #36 in July A reissue in March improved by 2 places. This was written in Ian Brown wrote the lyrics for the verses, while John Squire was responsible for the lyrics for the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *