Skip to content

Category: Heavy Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Heavy Metal"

11.05.2010

TNT Band The Meditation


Download TNT Band The Meditation

For whatever reason, neither boogaloo nor the TnT Band had an exceptionally long life span, the latter only recording three albums over a two-year period, The Meditation being their last. Few other bands can claim the short-lived genre as home base. The TnT Band went so far as to bind their fates together. Title Description.

The vocals on "Mr. Slick" and "At Last" seem meandering, directionless, and pitchy. When one reads the nonsensical, drug-influenced liner notes, written by the record's producer, George Goldnerone wonders if the project suffered from a lack of intelligent and mature leadership.

For whatever reason, neither boogaloo nor the TnT Band had an exceptionally long life span, the latter only recording three albums over a two-year period, The Meditation being their last. Few other bands can Vivian Jackson Ram A Dam the short-lived genre as home base. The TnT Band went so far as to bind their fates together. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 TNT Band The Meditation Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 TNT Band The Meditation Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Delano Smith An Odyssey Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November TNT Band The Meditation 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December The Fatback Band I Found Lovin 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December TNT Band The Meditation Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December



Sitemap

Patti Smith Group Radio Ethiopia, This Mortal Coil Filigree Shadow, The Decemberists The Crane Wife 10th Anniversary Edition, Booker T The MGs Green Onions, Oliver Sain Main Man, Swamp Dogg Total Destruction To Your Mind, Eddie Kendricks PeopleHold On, Langhorne Slim St Paul The Broken Bones Daytrotter Presents No 21, Eduardo Mateo Mateo Solo Bien Se Lame, Delroy Slim Jackie Mittoo Look Who Is Back Again Free Soul, Mood Hut Snaker 007

8 thoughts on “ TNT Band The Meditation

  1. rows · Listen to The Meditation from TNT Band's Discos Bailables for free, and see the artwork, .
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Meditation / Mr. Slick on Discogs. Label: Cotique - C • Format: Vinyl 7 TNT Band* - The Meditation / Mr. Slick (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(8).
  3. TNT Band - The Meditation / Sabre Olvidar - Cotique - USA () Next by Artist. Joey Pastrana - Rumbon Melon / La Guida - Cotique - USA () Next on Label. The Latin Dimension - Do The Boogaloo / Charanguera - Cotique - USA () Previous on Label. Lists. Latin - 60s/70s - Records - List by Upsetter FC.
  4. Lyrics to 'The Meditation' by TNT Band. Dr. Feelgood (Live At Fillmore West, San Francisco, February 5, ).
  5. Nov 07,  · Tnt Band Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Fania Records); ASCAP, LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, Concord Music Publishing, BMI - .
  6. Listen to your favorite songs from The Meditation by Tnt Band Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  7. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about TNT Band* - The Meditation / Sabre Olvidar at Discogs. Complete your TNT Band* collection/5(21).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *