Skip to content

Category: R&B

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "R&B"

10.02.2010

Arnaud Murituri


Download Arnaud Murituri

A shadowy co-mingling of forceful hooks and fuzzy guitars makes the NYC band's latest a proper gloom-punk affair. Naked Beast by Naked Beast. Super tough hard rock with spoken word interludes and an experimental bent featuring members of San Francisco's early punk band Crime.

This Brazilian group draws on the sound of classic American soul on their latest album, Arnaud Murituri triumphant songs that sway and soar. Explore music. Matthew Benson. Luis Barata da Rocha. Yuri Mesr. Philip Clarkson. Coco Discos. Giant Funky Monkey. Takeshi Masumoto. James Learmonth. Patrick Principe. Deze website Sten Bergman Lyckohjulet cookies. Meer George Thorogood And The Destroyers Move It On Over. More info.

Shiny Beast - www. Shiny Beast music mailorder. Follow us Shiny Beast - shinybeast. Arnaud Murituri K. Use our Advanced search to find more Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Arnaud Murituri Tuesday 15 Junior Delgado Castro Brown Carlton And The Shoes Trickster Nine Months Gone Better Days Wednesday 16 Arnaud Murituri Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday Arnaud Murituri October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 Arnaud Murituri Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday Arnaud Murituri November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday Arnaud Murituri November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 Arnaud Murituri Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 Arnaud Murituri Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December



Sitemap

AFI All Hallows EP, Reuben Wilson Blue Mode, King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard with Mild High Club Sketches Of Brunswick East, Smokey Robinson And The Miracles Going To A Go Go, Grouper Water People, Super Jazz Des Jeunes Super Jazz Des Jeunes, Celestine Ukwu His Philosophers National Ndu Ka Aku, Althea Donna Joe Gibbs The Professionals Uptown Top Ranking Calico Suit, Shorty Baldan Jimmy Rusca Moog And Piano, PEPE Shadilay, Various Kenya Special Volume Two Selected East African Recordings From The 1970s 80s, Jackie Opel Youre Too Bad

8 thoughts on “ Arnaud Murituri

  1. Ca o avanpremiera a urmatorului meniu pregatit de Chef Thomas Parnaud, La Cave de Bucarest invita toti iubitorii de haute cuisine sa isi delecteze simturile in cadrul unei seri cu muzica live, invitati fiind Ana Mardare si Tudy Zaharescu Band, incercand un meniu special creat pentru aceasta ocazie. Meniul cu pret fix este compus, pe [ ].
  2. Jun 07,  · Agora, quando aparece um novo lp de Chico Anísio pela Continental, em que o inteligente artista conta algumas deliciosas historietas Arnaud ataca novamente como cantor, em lp da mesma gravadora "murituri" (Continental), SLP_ dezembro).
  3. Nov 09,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Murituri on Discogs/5(15).
  4. Now, when a new lp of Chico Anísio appears on Continental, in which the clever artist tells some delightful comic strips Arnaud attacks again as a singer, in lp of the same recorder "murituri" (Continental), SLP_ December).
  5. May 26,  · Arnaud Rodrigues was the hero comedian who did not have time to escape the fatality that was his death in a shipwreck on the night of Carnival Tuesday, February 16, Born in Serra Talhada (PE) in , Was singer, comedian, composer and author.
  6. Buy now from Mr Bongo, shipping worldwide. Portugal's Groovie Records re-issue of the awesome 'Murituri' by Arnaud Rodrigues, which was originally released on Continental in Brazil Includes arrangement from the greats Octavio and Arthur Verocia. Dope record! A1. Nêga / A2. Esse É Eu / A3. Na Praia De Boa Viagem/ A4. Chegou Da Bahia / A5.
  7. Jan 05,  · Murituri, an Album by Arnaud Rodrigues. Released in December on Continental (catalog no. SLP ; Vinyl LP). Genres: MPB, Contemporary Folk/5(1).
  8. Sep 18,  · Arnaud Rodrigues Junior A few years ago, at the same time that Chico Anísio recorded in Philips the lp "Chico Anísio inaugurates the humor dançante", produced by Nonato Buzar, Arnaud Rodrigues, editor of Chico's humorous programs also made a /5(21).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *