Skip to content

Category: R&B

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "R&B"

11.02.2010

Can Am Des Puig The Book Of AM Part One Dawn And Morning


Download Can Am Des Puig The Book Of AM Part One Dawn And Morning

Sold Out. AM The Song Of AM The Song OfThe Void Come Unto Me The Song-Ship's Journey West Fire The Cauuldron Of Regeneration O Keeptress Homage to Ra As The Wind Blows I Am That Living Soul Who Can Be Muddy Favours Of The Muse The Music Of The Spheres Hermes Taliesin Enchanted Bard I Stretch Forth Love's Strength I Am Yesterday IOA Tuarach Winter Song Song Of Songs Sleep Sleepless Sleep The Awareness Of Voidness What Is The Mind Under The Apple Tree Where Beris Bradley Cool It Unstruck Music Can Am Des Puig The Book Of AM Part One Dawn And Morning Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August The Troggs From Nowhere 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Kate Bush Larry Adler The Man I Love Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Jackie Mittoo Macka Fat 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November That is the original basic concept of the LP, a very close relationship Los Wemblers De Iquitos La Danza Del Petrolero nature and the life basics in all its universal values.

Now, thanks to the help of Will Z. Will Z. It was a shock: the discovery of a new world. I sent to Leslie and Juan I found them on the net a copy of the finished album. It was a great honor to be a part of this incredible project. It could be a final part, Nightwhich is not even included in the book itself but it seems like it is waiting for it to be done. In the other hand we are at the moment recording, along with Will Z.

I began to Can Am Des Puig The Book Of AM Part One Dawn And Morning new demos and then basic tracks on guitar acoustic, working on the demos structures, trying to be as close as possible to the original albums and using the same kind of arrangements. It was funny because Juan and Leslie were less obsessed than me by the respect of the original sound. For example, they asked me to add bass on every track, like we used to do on Cosmic Trip Machine albums.

They told me they wanted to have bass on the original Book of AM project but it was impossible at that time, due to the limits of the four tracks machine they used. The main idea was to follow our intuition and awareness.

Once we finished the whole book with all its engravings and watercolours we decided to move to Deia Mallorca to record the songs. There we did quite a few sessions with local musicians: Pat Meadows, Stephanie Shepard, Phil Shepherd and Lally Murray plus, later, the appearance of Jerry Hart Can Am Des Puig The Book Of AM Part One Dawn And Morning whom we did most of the arrangements, the Catalan singer Carmeta Mansilla and finally Jean Paul Vivini with Various Same Speed Edits synthesizer completed the recording group.



Sitemap

Dirty Beaches Elizabeths Theme, The Bug Featuring Warrior Queen Flowdan Poison Dart, Inner Circle Fatman Riddim Section Heavyweight Dub Killer Dub, Hysteric Mappamondo, Noah Creshevsky Hal Freedman Michael Horwood Anne LeBaron Candace Natvig Jon English Anne LeBaron So, Eero Raittinen Eeron Elpee, Slowdive Just For A Day, Massimo Guantini Ritmi E Tastiere, Stravinsky Chicago Symphony Orchestra Sir Georg Solti Le Sacre Du Printemps, Theo Parrish I Can Take It, The Soul Brothers The Gaylads Hot Rod Africa, Various Neighbors, Bing Ruth No Home Of The Mind, Leven Signs Hemp Is Here, Aunt Sally Aunt Sally

10 thoughts on “ Can Am Des Puig The Book Of AM Part One Dawn And Morning

  1. Can Am Des Puig. Profile: The Book Of Am is a unique combination of recordings and artwork, a testament of the hippie scene which flourished in the Baleric islands during the 70's. Known to record collectors and psych/folk/prog music aficionados, this multicultural project, formed in the island of Mallorca, recorded a beautiful album which has gained.
  2. The Book of AM - Pts. I & II, an Album by Can Am des Puig. Released in on Wah Wah (catalog no. WCD; CD). Genres: Psychedelic Folk, Progressive Folk/5(7).
  3. Can Am Des Puig all 4 parts of the fabulous legendary and collectable Book Of Am from the 1st in to the 4th in plus 7 bonus songs will be issued by G.O.D. RECORDS (Garden Of Dreams) in a 3 cd issue including the pages book of art in high quality paper all in a metalic printed box.
  4. Can AM des Puig interview Can AM des Puig formed back in the early 70s and released a very interesting album. Today, Juan Arkotxa, Leslie McKenzie and Carmeta Mansilla have joined forces with Will Z. of Cosmic Trip Machine to finish The Book Of AM.
  5. Aug 21,  · He answered me: "Can Am des Puig means 'House of Am on the Hill' in Catalan. It's the name of Juan and Leslie's house in Ibiza and was also the adoptive name of their rented house in Deia, where we recorded the album. (Can = house, Puig = hill or mountain, hence the 'Puig Mayor' in Mallorca is the highest mountain on the island/5(20).
  6. Feb 25,  · Can Am Des Puig: The Book Of AM, Part One: Dawn And Morning ‎ (LP, Album, Gat) Disques Labo Lab: LTM France: Sell This Version/5(11).
  7. Nov 15,  · Book of Am "Part I", Reissue Hiroshi Yoshimura ‎– Music For Nine Post Cards (Wave Notation 1) † [, full album] - Duration: Montel Killman , views.
  8. Nov 16,  · He answered me: "Can Am des Puig means 'House of Am on the Hill' in Catalan. It's the name of Juan and Leslie's house in Ibiza and was also the adoptive name of their rented house in Deia, where we recorded the album. (Can = house, Puig = hill or mountain, hence the 'Puig Mayor' in Mallorca is the highest mountain on the island.
  9. Feb 25,  · Can Am Des Puig: The Book Of AM, Part One: Dawn And Morning ‎ (LP, Album, Gat) Disques Labo Lab: LTM France: Sell This Version4/4(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *