Skip to content

Category: R&B

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "R&B"

18.01.2010

Duke Lake Do You


Download Duke Lake Do You

About 1km after was an easy rapid just ahead of a 90 degree bend left. We got a beautiful view of the setting sun. Great campfire. Victor cooked up a load of Chanterelle mushrooms that he collected along the Little Graveyards portage path; delicious!

Had to watch carefully. Lots of big plump blueberries here! Stopped on a tiny island halfway across for a quick break. And the home stretch across to Agnew Lake Lodge. We arrived at the lodge about 4pm. Had a scalding hot shower and then we went to Buzzy Brown's for Beastie Boys Check Your Head. Hit the sack exhausted around or so. Saturday we drove back to Ottawa, stopping to David Snell Harp a friend of Victor's over a quick coffee at his home in Sudbury.

Skip to main content. Duke Lake Do You Click here to Search Entire Site. You are here Home. Route submitted by:. Trip Date :. Loop Trip:. Total Portage Distance:. Longest Portage:. River Travel:. Lake Travel:. Water Levels:. Access to Put-In Information:. Got a shuttle to the put in by Gary from Agnew Lake Lodge. On The Road Again. Electric Delight. The Rockets. Cin Cin Radio. Tutti Frutti Girls. Black Jack. Saxofono For Me Drive In. Roberto Negri. Tony Esposito. Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Hypnosis Pulstar End Title Blade Runner Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Duke Lake Do You Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday Duke Lake Do You August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Various Saz Beat II 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Duke Lake Do You 31 August Duke Lake Do You Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Jenny FM Oldie.

Life Lands Station. Radio Fresh. Webradio Hamburg. SATzentrale Retro. RVM Vintage. Radio Master. Otto FM Anni Radio Live Vercelli. Radio Mela. Radio Radio Studio Vintage. Radio Mirage - Space Channel.



Sitemap

Sabu Martinez Burned Sugar, Nicola Conte Viagem Vol 2 Lost Rare Bossa Samba Jazz Classics From The Swinging Brazilian 60s, Holm CPU Fotspor, Little IanRock Jah Can Count On I, Chico Hamilton The Dealer, Abacus Then Now, Faust So Far, Various Lo Fi Soundsystem, El Chicles Discotheque Explosion, The Byrds Sweetheart Of The Rodeo, Black Flag Jealous Again, Roots Manuva Slime Reason, Kerri Chandler The Mood EP

8 thoughts on “ Duke Lake Do You

  1. Everything you need to know about energy savings and information regarding energy service for your home from Duke Energy.
  2. Duke Lake - Do You Lyrics. Hot love in the moonlight Dancing in the bay Can't remember last time I saw the light of day Don't say you'll leave me Please, don't say go.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Do You on Discogs. Label: Gira - MEM M/ • Format: Vinyl 12 Duke Lake - Do You (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(7).
  4. Sep 30,  · Duke Lake's classic & highly collectable Italo disco hit from (on Memory records Italy) gets a nice fresh reissue on lovely Black & Grey vinyl. As of today a lot of people have this on their "want list' 42 & counting!/5(7).
  5. Discoteca records is a new record company which intends to bring back the past dancefloor hits as well as rare old dance tunes in their full length, extended and remixed versions. Discoteca Records es una nueva compañía discográfica que tiene el propósito de recuperar los éxitos en las pistas de baile así como auténticas piezas de arqueología musical en sus versiones íntegras.
  6. Duke Lake – Do You () M onster Italo-Disco cut released by Duke Lake on Memory Records in By far the most sought after record by Antonello Gabelli.
  7. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again.
  8. Jun 19,  · Label: Memory Records Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM Country: Italy Released: Distributed By – Il Discotto Productions S.r.l. Published By – Renata Edizioni Musicali Recorded At.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *