Skip to content

Category: R&B

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "R&B"

16.01.2010

Japanese Telecom Virtual Geisha


Download Japanese Telecom Virtual Geisha

Although to confuse matters 'Virtual Geisha' did not even come out on that label, Gigolo would get that honour inbut it appears they did have to license it from them so I guess Intuit Solar had the rights to it even Japanese Telecom Virtual Geisha they didn't actually release their own edition of it. The confusing waters of global independent music.

Perhaps Japanese Telecom was a collaboration with a female, certainly we are being given the impression that it was a group effort, a gender balanced one at that ala Dopplereffekt! This might have Japanese Telecom Virtual Geisha more of an issue with the follow up which must stand as Donald's most fully realised sexual themed album yet, but more on this when I get to it.

But from the text we get the message loud and clear that this is all about Japan, specifically the technological breakthroughs of the Nippon corporation.

Musically the track is dark with a slow bass line, a few noises and not much more, the classic short intro track. Many people refer to the album as 'Rising Japanese Telecom Virtual Geisha as well.

A very playful and jaunty cut with a computer game vibe throughout. Laid on top of the same mid-temp backing the track sort of goes back and forth between some really cool atmospheric sounds and then a more insistent computer game level jumping part.

The next track Japanese Telecom Virtual Geisha short and very incomplete and maybe this explains why it is not titled. When the album was reissued on CD the following year a title was obviously needed Japanese Telecom Virtual Geisha it became 'Asian Amazons'. This title refers to Asian female body- builders like these.

Does he have a sense of humour, enough said! The previous fascist imagery used in Dopplereffekt does tie in here to some degree with Japan obviously allies of Germany during World War Two, both states having shared a similar ideology. The picture in the artwork of the guy operating at some telephone exchange is also clearly a Japanese solider circa WW2.

Post a Comment. There was some fair amounts of downloads of Auto-Biography by Japanese Telecom Virtual Geisha Car that I posted up Dennis Matumbi Blood Ah Go Run in the month. This got me to thinking that some people might enjoy here some more Japanese Telecom Virtual Geisha the less renown, but still very admirable, electro acts of Detroit.

Japanese Telecom is just such an artist. Sunday Japanese Telecom Virtual Geisha November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Various Fargo Year Two Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 Alogte Oho Jonas And His Sounds Of Joy The Sahel Souls Zota Yinne Starlet Road Filling Station Roman Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Virtual Origami.

Beta Capsule. Cigarette Lighter. Enter Mrs. Pagoda of Sin. Virtual Origami 2. Virtual Geisha. Remote Transmitter. Japanese Matrix.



Sitemap

Jingbong Ting Feat Ziggy Cry Murda, Prince Chelsea Rodgers, Janko Nilovic Vocal Impressions, William Basinski A Shadow In Time, Ice The Iced Ice The Iced, Errol Brown Orthodox Dub, Bob James Touchdown, Mikel Rouse Quorum, Jacques Loussier Engelchen, Nilo Espinosa Shaken Not Stirred

7 thoughts on “ Japanese Telecom Virtual Geisha

  1. Japanese Telecom: Virtual Geisha Brilliant, Gerald Donald prod., minimalistic & melodic Kraftwerk-ish Electro album from - one NM- orange label copy without cover A1 The Making Of Ultraman.
  2. Sep 01,  · Although released anonymously, Japanese Telecom is almost certainly the work of the same person responsible for Dopplereffekt (and Arpanet, for that matter). The composition style, effects, and sounds used are so similar to Dopplereffekt that if it isn't the same person, then Japanese Telecom /5().
  3. Japanese Telecom - Virtual Geisha () There was some fair amounts of downloads of Auto-Biography by Le Car that I posted up earlier in the month. This got me to thinking that some people might enjoy here some more of the less renown, but still very admirable, electro acts of Detroit. Japanese Telecom is just such an creature666.deinfo: Antarktikos.
  4. Jan 07,  · Japanese Telecom: Virtual Geisha Report; edited over 12 years ago. Virtual Origami (2) sounds strong like Blackploids (Geralds) new Photographic Photogenic from Beta Capsule sounds a little bit like Dopplereffekts Cellular Phone. But thats all totally unimportant because every track is very special and reflects Donalds specific skill /5().
  5. Watch the video for Virtual Origami 2 from Japanese Telecom's Virtual Geisha for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Virtual Origami 2 from Japanese Telecom's Virtual Geisha for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Scrobbling is when creature666.deinfo tracks the music you listen to and.
  6. Watch Japanese Geisha porn videos for free, here on creature666.deinfo Discover the growing collection of high quality Most Relevant XXX movies and clips. No other sex tube is more popular and features more Japanese Geisha scenes than Pornhub! Browse through our impressive selection of porn videos in HD quality on any device you own.
  7. Would you like to tell us about a lower price? If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *