Skip to content

Category: R&B

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "R&B"

21.02.2010

Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley


Download Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley

Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley Sunday 11 August William S Fischer Circles 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Mike James Kirkland Hang On In There Thursday 22 Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September M Prophet You Sweet Me Giddy Up 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September This resulted in a total obliteration of the country's night life, and Nana just like many other prominent musicians including Pat Thomas and George Darko left Ghana for greener pastures, the most popular destinations being Nigeria and Germany.

This studio became the focal point for Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley musicians and the birthplace of a new sound, now known as 'Burger highlife' - traditional Ghanaian highlife infused with the more up to date electronic and disco sounds of the West.

It is arguable that Nana has played a crucial role in Burger highlife and developing the Mos Def The Ecstatic of traditional Ghanaian highlife more widely to what it is today, with his innovative use of electronic accompaniment pushing its boundaries to its creative extremes. It is Burger highlife's transcendence of traditional musical boundaries that Kate Bush Hounds Of Love make it so accessible to listeners, appealing not only to Ghanaians back home but now highly regarded and sought-after by those in the West interested in more occidental disco and electronic Umberto Temple Room. We hope that you enjoy the four songs offered here, each chosen to demonstrate Nana's singular Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley on the development of Burger highlife.

This item is to the best of our knowledge available to us from the supplier and should ship to you within the time-frame indicated.

If there are any unforeseen issues with availability we will notify you immediately. We take the security of our website and Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley your transactions extremely seriously. Additionally, we do not store any card details at all, all payments are handled using a system of Tokenisation which is an industry-standard method of secure payment handling. Estimated shipping dates are accurate to the best of our knowledge, based on the latest stock information made available to us from the supplier.

Available items should ship to you within the time-frame indicated. Downloads and Gift Vouchers do not count towards free shipping. Stock arrives at the office throughout the day so the stock status of items on the website can change several times a day. Download snippets. Download artwork. Tracks Sikyi Medley.

M'Anu Me Ho. Description 4 Killer digital highlife tracks by Nana - Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley from his album Genesis and 2 previously only released on a Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley. Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Jonah Dan Zambezi Trail Yom Kippur 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December



Sitemap

Miatta Fahnbulleh Miatta, Barrington Levy Black Roses, Caroline Loeb CEst La Ouate, Various The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Vic Juris Horizon Drive, Toni Esposito Processione Sul Mare, Tool 10000 Days, Enzo Minuti Voices And Rhythm Groups, Basil Poledouris Conan Le Barbare Bande Originale Du Film, Tony Scott 2 And The Indonesian Allstars Djanger Bali, Jimmy Bo Horne Spank Special Disco Re Mix, Shadow Way Way Out Lets Get Together Dub

8 thoughts on “ Nana Tuffour Sikyi Medley

  1. Explore releases from Nana Tuffour at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Nana Tuffour at the Discogs Marketplace. Nana Tufuor [a] Artist. Edit Artist ; Share Nana Tuffour: Sikyi Medley.
  2. Listen to albums and songs from Nana Tuffour. Join Napster and access full-length songs on your phone, computer or home audio device. Sikyi Medley Nana Tuffour Play Mega Vibes Nana Tuffour Play Highlife Classics Nana Tuffour Play The Best of Nana Tuffour Nana Tuffour Play Tontonte Nana Tuffour.
  3. Oct 25,  · Listen free to Nana Tuffour – Sikyi Medley (Sikyi Medley, M'anu Me Ho and more). 4 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  4. Oct 25,  · James Kwaku Tuffour a.k.a Nana Tuffour a.k.a. is a renowned Highlife singer/songwriter. He was born on Valentines Day in an era when intelligence scored substantially more points than good looks. It is no wonder that his has crooned his way into the hearts of many women over the years with is sweat and smooth ballads.
  5. Here, in partnership with Nana, we select two highly sought-after songs from his release ‘Genesis’, namely " Sikyi Medley’ and ‘M’Anu Me Ho’, and pair them his with two lesser known yet equally deserving tracks ‘Asamando’ and ‘Jesus’ from his CD-only release ‘Highlife Tropicana’.
  6. Nana Tuffour’s greatest electronic burger highlife tracks, accompanied by interview-based liner notes. "Hailing from Kumasi, the capital of the Ashanti region He studied piano at college and cut his teeth in the '70s as an organist and vocalist for the incomparable Kyeremanteng Atwede and Dr. K Gyasi’s Noble Kings Band.
  7. Get YouTube Premium Get YouTube TV Best of YouTube Music Sports Gaming Movies TV Shows News Live Nana Tuffour - Yewo Asaase (Sikyi Medley) by ghanaboycom. Nana Tuffour - Odo by ghanaboycom. Nana Tuffour - Odo Bra by ghanaboycom.
  8. Check out Sikyi Medley by Nana Tuffour on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *