Skip to content

Category: R&B

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "R&B"

04.03.2010

Playgroup Epic Sound Battles Chapter One


Download Playgroup Epic Sound Battles Chapter One

Marcus Please upload it! If you don't have a blog send me the link and I will post it for you! Bin jetzt zu faul, die Listen ganz durchzugehen :. Hallo "Ishmael" oder soll ich Moby sagen? Hi you all, sounds really promising, a lot of on-u gems! I will participicate on my blog with some Revolutionary Dub Warriors. Continued with Creation Rebel's "Psychotic Jonkanoo". Oktober um MEZ. Wow, what a great site. I have a vinyl edition of the second album by the Pop Group.

Great to listen now after many years. Thanks again for this blog. Music, to me, should be as creative and original as is humanly possible. After all, our minds can, at times, transcend the limitations reality often forces on us so why not push the boundaries in music? We have the gift of imagination and with it we see there is no excuse for regurgitating familiar tunes and calling it true music. Playgroup Epic Sound Battles Chapter One maybe smart people make dummy music for all the dummies?

Playgroup was just one of many mutations of the collective. Adrian Sherwood produced both of these LPs, of course, and both are great. However, entirely new levels were reached with this follow-up. The Beatles they were not. Which is probably for the best.

Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday Clan Tropical Clan Tropical September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Playgroup Epic Sound Battles Chapter One 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 The Cure Mixed Up Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Playgroup Epic Sound Battles Chapter One Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October



Sitemap

Cage Childs Ives Lazarof Subotnick Richard Bunger The Perilous Night, Verve A Storm In Heaven, Mistress Mary Housewife, Adam F Colours, Johnnie Taylor Wanted One Soul Singer, S Prisset T Lasry J Cohen Solal JC Deblais Flutissimo, The Sisters Love Give Me Your Love, Thelonious Monk Thelonious Alone In San Francisco, The Johnny Montevideo Group Love Vacances, Lancy Rankin Love Jah, Julio Gutierrez Fun K City Revival, The Beau Brummels Triangle, Armando Trovaioli Una Magnum Special Per Tony Saitta Original Soundtrack

7 thoughts on “ Playgroup Epic Sound Battles Chapter One

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Epic Sound Battles - Chapter One on Discogs/5(6).
  2. Jul 09,  · Epic Sound Battles Chapter 1 Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Cherry Red Records); Downtown Music Publishing, and 1 Music Rights Societies.
  3. Number One - Black Strobe Instrumental Remix, a song by Playgroup, Black Strobe on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, Epic Sound Battles Chapter 1. More Playgroup. Listen to Playgroup now. Listen to Playgroup in full in the Spotify app.
  4. They released two lp's entitled Epic Sound Battles 1 () and Epic Sound Battles 2 (), both later reissued as a single CD. Much in the same vein as their labelmates New Age Steppers, Playgroup's sound employs the dub-based On-U-Sound sound (and uses some of the same riddims), while incorporating jazz, rock and funk, with even some steel.
  5. Oct 21,  · Playgroup - Epic Sound Battles Chapter 1 On-U LP 10 Playgroup was more or less a band of the usual suspects hanging around at the studio: Bruce "Minty" Smith, Eskimo Fox, Style Scott, Sean "Hogg" Oliver, George Oban, Crucial Tony, John Waddington, Kendall Ernest, "Deadly Headley" Bennett, Tony Wraffer, Nick Plytas, Mark Coalfield, Bonjo Iyabinghi Noah are names you know from .
  6. Compilation of the Playgroup "Epic Sound Battles" Chapter One (, tracks 1 to 11), & the first 7 of 9 tracks from Chapter Two (, tracks 12 to 18) LPs. Track 12 is listed as: Theme from 'Spin Off' - BBC Radio Lancashire. Produced & Mixed for On-U Sound records. Manufactured in England (tray card). Made in France (disc)/5(15).
  7. Playgroup, an album by Playgroup on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, Epic Sound Battles Chapter 1. More Playgroup. Listen to Playgroup now. Listen to Playgroup in full in the Spotify app. Play on Spotify.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *