Skip to content

Category: R&B

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "R&B"

17.04.2010

The Chi Lites Are You My Woman Tell Me So


Download The Chi Lites Are You My Woman Tell Me So

Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August El Abranis Athedjaladde Ayetheri A Lafjare Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday RL Burnside Come On In September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 The Chi Lites Are You My Woman Tell Me So Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Are You Free Tonight Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday Burning Spear Door Peeper September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday The Chi Lites Are You My Woman Tell Me So October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November The Chi Lites Are You My Woman Tell Me So 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 Stanford Shirley The System Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 Giampiero Boneschi Cybernetic Circus Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Song Genres.

All Genres. Song Styles. All Styles. Psychedelic Soul 9 Soul 8 Chicago Soul 7. Song Moods. All Moods. Song Themes. All Themes. Motivation 8 Guys Night Out 7 Partying 5. The Chi-Lites. Various Artists. Greatest Hits [Rhino]. Too Good to Be Forgotten. Hit Highlights. Simply the Best Platinum Soul. The Best of the Chi-Lites [Kent].



Sitemap

Samuel Ikwue Mystic Lady, Akwatik Akwatik, Vakula Firecracker EP 5, Various Extended Voices, Jon Lord Windows, Jan Delay Searching For The Jan Soul Rebels, Manuel Zurria Repeat, Hank Mobley The Turnaround, Various Winter Warnerland, Robert Plant And The Sensational Space Shifters Lullaby And The Ceaseless Roar

10 thoughts on “ The Chi Lites Are You My Woman Tell Me So

  1. 17 rows · This tumultuous single warmed the fall/winter of The Eugene Record composition .
  2. The Chi-Lites - Are You My Woman? (Tell Me So) Lyrics. Seems to be a misunderstanding Bout who you belong to I'm tired of he saying, she saying I don't know where he came from But he better go b.
  3. Nov 20,  · Provided to YouTube by Label Engine Are You My Woman (Tell Me So) · The Chi-Lites Greatest Hits ℗ SRI Records Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  4. The Chi-Lites "Are You My Woman? (Tell Me So)": Seems to be a misunderstanding Bout who you belong to I'm tired of he saying, she saying I don't kn.
  5. The Chi-Lites discography. Jump to navigation Jump to search. This The Best of The Chi-Lites — — EMI-Capitol: Have You Seen Her — — Pure Gold/Disky Europe The Best of The Chi-Lites — — "Are You My Woman? (Tell Me So)" 72 8 — — — — .
  6. Are you my woman, tell me so Are you my woman, let me go Just get on down Don't you know that I'll never be the same, no Cause you know my life Is in your name Girl, I really, really Hate to lose.
  7. Are You My Woman? (Tell Me So) by Chi-Lites - discover this song's samples, covers and remixes on WhoSampled.
  8. Lyrics to 'Are You My Woman (Tell Me So)' by The Chi-Lites. Yeah! Yeah! Seems to me you misunderstand about a-who you belong to. I'm tired of a-he-say, she-say, an' who shot John. I don't know where he came from, but he better go back where he's been.
  9. Jun 07,  · Are You My Woman? (Tell Me So) · The Chi-Lites I Like Your Lovin' (Do You Like Mine?) ℗ Brunswick Record Corp. Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  10. Apr 19,  · Check out Are You My Woman (Tell Me So) by The Chi-Lites on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *