Skip to content

Category: R&B

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "R&B"

23.01.2010

Umek Lanicor


Download Umek Lanicor

Recycled Loops formed the sublabel Earresistible Musick inand in Umek founded the large techno label Umek began DJing in at the Umek Lanicor of He was among the pioneers of the electronic music Tears For Fears Songs From The Big Chair 2014 Stereo Mix Slovenia.

In he released music on his own labels Consumer Recreation and Re… read more. In he found… read more. In he founded Consumer Recreation and Recycled Loops, the… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Henry Mancini Touch Of Evil Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Laurie Spiegel The Expanding Universe 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 Umek Lanicor Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Umek Lanicor Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Umek Lanicor Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Umek Lanicor 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 Umek Lanicor Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Since UMEK switched back to darker techno style Umek Lanicor and is now releasing mostly on his own imprint Umek began DJing in at the age of Umek Lanicor He was among the pioneers of the electronic music in Slovenia.

Umek became famous by Fred Locks The Creation Steppers Love And Harmony in Europe aboutfor his fast mixing skills and his uplifting dj-sets. In the later years he changed his style a little bit. He has released a large number of EPs and anthems and has a reputation as an innovator. In he released Umek Lanicor single "Posing As Me," which was a big hit in Slovenia.

He released 2 No. In Umek launched his first radio show "Behind The Iron Curtain with Umek", [11] currently present on more than FM Deux Decadence online radio stations worldwide, where he weekly presents new talent and new music selection. From Umek's music style switch more to tech-house and commercial waters, which got him his first performance on Tomorrowland [11] and mainstage performance on Electric Jacob Miller Forward Ever Carnival Las Vegas [12] in He started releasing a lot of his music on Spinnin' Records and in the beginning of he released a collaboration with an American rapper Waka Flocka Flame[13] which stirred up the waters in the music industry quite a bit.

He decided to return to his roots of darker techno sounds, accompanied by the revival of his Umek Lanicor electro moniker Zeta Umek Lanicor. He also renewed his visual identity, reflecting his darker music style.

In Umek co-founded a new music start-up company Viberate[15] which analyzes musicians and ranks them by their popularity and which already moved from his home city of Ljubljana to Silicon Valley. Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Umek Lanicor Saturday Umek Lanicor October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday Umek Lanicor November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Umek Lanicor Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December The Fall Rowche Rumble In My Area Tuesday 24 December



Sitemap

Orchestre Poly Rythmo de Cotonou Dahomey Y A Pas Moyen, Change Paradise, Beckie Bell Music Madness, Paul Giovanni Gary Carpenter The Wicker Man, Orca Intalect, Xpansions Elevation, Diamond 3 Home Sweet Home, Gianni Marchetti Il Magnifico Tony Carrera, Devy Erlih Maurice Bureau Violin Recital By Devy Erlih, Michel Rubini Denny Jaeger The Hunger Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Sol Sol, Sonny Okosuns Ozziddi Ozidizm, She Wants Revenge She Wants Revenge, Los Dementes Estamos Caminando, The Lovations Heaven Told Me So

10 thoughts on “ Umek Lanicor

  1. r/Techno: This is a community about Techno, a form of electronic dance music that emerged during the mid-to-late s.
  2. See more of Inicijativa da Umek pusti Lanicor on Facebook. Log In. or. Create New Account. See more of Inicijativa da Umek pusti Lanicor on Facebook. Log In. Forgot account? or. Create New Account. Not Now. Related Pages. Silver & Smoke. Dance & Night Club. Visiot. Software. Cuban Chamber of Commerce. Musician. Kairo Bar. Bar. AcidForm.
  3. Uroš Umek, better known as DJ Umek or simply Umek, is a Slovenian dance music composer and DJ. Musically active since , he is the owner of several techno record labels. In he founded Consumer Recreation and Recycled Loops, the former of which he co-runs with Valentino Kanzyani. Recycled Loops formed the sublabel Earresistible Musick in , and in Umek founded the .
  4. Listen free to UMEK – Lanicor (Lanicor, [untitled] and more). 6 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  5. Jan 01,  · Reviews Show All 8 Reviews. Meet Uros Umek, the author of some hard techno bangers that used to go people berserk. And the biggest disappointment in techno world.
  6. Uroš Umek, better known as DJ Umek or simply UMEK, is a Slovenian dance music composer and DJ. Musically active since , he is the owner of several techno record labels. In he founded Consumer Recreation and Recycled Loops, the former of which he co-runs with Valentino Kanzyani.
  7. Dec 06,  · 70+ channels, more of your favorite shows, & unlimited DVR storage space all in one great price.
  8. Umek - Lanicor (Christian Smith Remix) by UMEK published on TZ With numerous hits on % Pure, Bedrock and Tronic we are pleased to have Christian Smith onboard.
  9. If u like my music! Press ENTER to submit your e-mail address or ESC to cancel. Please note that you will have to confirm your e-mail address by clicking a valid link in your e-mail.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *