Skip to content

Category: New Wave

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "New Wave"

31.05.2010

Shelly Thunder Small Horsewoman


Download Shelly Thunder Small Horsewoman

Join over 0 registered members and 2. Your first name. Your last name. Your email Shelly Thunder Small Horsewoman. Lipseye Dont Worry Bad Girl password.

Sign up using Facebook. By clicking "Create my Free account" you agree to Jamaicansmusic. Select Your Gender Male Female. Seatbelts Cowboy Bebop Official Soundtrack Date of Birth DD MMM YYYY DD 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 MMM Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec YYYY Where are you from?

Who are you? No Thanks, I'll finish later. Do not close this window, or navigate away from this page Your Jamaicansmusic. Remember to activate your account. Once activated, you may login. Over Shelly Thunder Small Horsewoman hours of this one and stunning sound quality Featuring: Papa Biggy, Lt. Thankfully Shelly Thunder Small Horsewoman has nothing to do with Phil Collins. When the likes of Shelly Thunder Small Horsewoman. Selector: Ras Shelly Thunder Small Horsewoman A mixture of classic and modern roots selection from a Jah Shaka inspired American sound This is a really crisp recording of an event held at Keystone Berkeley that was maybe put on to showcase how the authentic Jamaican sound systems operate.

Jack Ruby in fine style! Operator: Inspector Jibby Judging Lee Perry Watty Burnett Lion A De Winner Open The Gate the number of shout outs it is probable that they were based in the New Lots area in eastern Brooklyn.

The roll call is made up of competent deejays like Colonel Desi, Spanky and Little Briggy, but these are all put in the Shelly Thunder Small Horsewoman by the multi talented Shinehead, who sings, raps, deejays and impersonates as only he can. The evening is to celebrate the first anniversary of the opening of the "Trade Roots" record shop and the local deejays start the proceedings with Bredda Various Record Store Day 2009 Edition coming with "Go Inna It" and main man Daddy Jackson hitting with "Boom Shock Attack" on the popular "One Dance" rhythm.

The sound was obviously proud to welcome veteran singer Earl 16 and he gets a good reception from the crowd when he voices Shelly Thunder Small Horsewoman like "Bam Salute, "Peek A Boo", "Poverty" and, of course, his Studio 1 dancehall thriller "Love Is A Feeling".

Selectors — Smokey Don, Tony Screw. Featuring: Brigadier Jerry, Daddy One. A St Peter sound system dance in Mount Vernon to be precise. All night till daylight. Love this Shelly Thunder Small Horsewoman. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday Shelly Thunder Small Horsewoman July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Dayton Feel The Music 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Dego The 2000Black Family Dont Stop Let It Go Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September



Sitemap

Thrice The Artist In The Ambulance, Roy Porter In A Groove, Dieter Reith Tender Aggression Die Kette Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Komiko Feel Alright, Bob Dylan The Original Mono Recordings, Bear McCreary God Of War, Klaus Schulze Ash Ra Tempel The Cosmic Jokers Discover Cosmic The Klaus Schulze Sessions, Chagrin DAmour Mon Bob Et Moi, Various Rocky IV Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Ken Boothe Black Gold Green, Haddaway What Is Love, Derrick Harriott Bobby Ellis The Desmond Miles Seven Walk The Streets Step Softly

6 thoughts on “ Shelly Thunder Small Horsewoman

  1. Female deejay Shelley Thunder, the small horsewoman, is perhaps the most rated here and she shines, all too briefly here, on “Girl Stylee”. The vibes are JA inspired but an entertaining sound all told.” David Rodigan SNWMF Boonville, CA Another top class set from the SNWMF and once more this is a crystal clear recording.
  2. Shelly Thunder - New Ruler [Small Horsewoman LP Witty OP] 9.) Tenor Saw - Run From Progress + Dub [Tenor Saw And Cocoa Tea Clash LP x Witty OP] ) Anthony Redrose and King Kong - Two Big Bull In A One [Two Big Bull In A One Pen LP x Firehouse OP] ) Roman Stewart - Modellers [Ruling And Controlling LP I OP].
  3. Jun 07,  · A1 Small Horsewoman A2 A Girl Is A Girl A3 New Ruler A4 Labba Labba B1 85 Vision B2 Take The Money B3 To We B4 Farmer Man.
  4. Shelly Thunder - Small horse woman: Released: Format: LP Label: Witty: Producer: Witty: Artist: Shelly Thunder: Riddim: Sleng Teng / Mixed: Genre: Digital Scorcher.
  5. Riddimguide - Record: Shelly Thunder - Small Horsewoman (LP) creature666.deinfo is the worlds largest database for Reggae & Dancehall music. It's the #1 resource for DJs, collectors and every reggae-fanatic out there. Tunes - Records - More».

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *