Skip to content

Category: Blues Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Blues Rock"

10.05.2010

Shawn Lees Incredible Tabla Band Tabla Rock


Download Shawn Lees Incredible Tabla Band Tabla Rock

The end result of Lee's project is a loopy, multivalently layered, percussive, and keyboard-drenched interpretation of Bongo Rock that actually works.

Check the alternating mix of enormous tom-toms, congas, timbales, and tablas before the fuzzy guitar Kauan Kaiho in opener "Let There Be Drums.

Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Riccardo Luciani Musica Poliformale 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday Shawn Lees Incredible Tabla Band Tabla Rock November Shawn brings his unique flavour to every track, familiar of course, but also very different.

Bruce Brown. David Nightingale. Tobias Buenter. Peter Schmidt. Mateo Jennings. Vaughn Pritchard. Brad Stroud. Iliya Vichev. James Smith. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Shawn Lees Incredible Tabla Band Tabla Rock All Posts. Release Date January 17, Track Listing.

Let There Be Drums. Shawn Lee. The Tiger is back with more instrumentals, laced with cinematic, library-style funk, soul, jazz, rock and all groovy things in between that you can shake a stick at. Lee has as an uncanny ability to pick-up and play any instrument he can lay his hands on his studio is like a candy-store for curious musicians and for World […]. Although both artists […].

Combining a Joke Shop Manager He was a manager of a joke shop not a…. In addition to showcasing a love for s and s soul, Shawn Lee Blood Orange Coastal Grooves steers Shawn Lees Incredible Tabla Band Tabla Rock latest musical mystery tour into psychedelic and cinematic territory over the course of St Germain So Flute […].

This popular series of albums arranged by Louis […]. New music by Gu Zheng performer Bei Bei and Ubiquity producer Shawn Lee marries a unique blend of ancient tradition with studio trickery and spiritual jazz.



Sitemap

Various Mind Over Matter, Jon Lucien I Am Now, Cathy Claret Cathy Claret, Andrew Bird Music Of Hair, The Beach Boys Carl And The Passions So Tough Pet Sounds, Mary Jane Hooper Ive Got Reasons Teach Me, Super Funky Discotheque La Bamba, Karma Karma, Gloria Barnes Uptown, The Ice Cream Everlasting Love, Ida Haendel Ida Haendel Plays Favourite Violin Encores Bravissima

7 thoughts on “ Shawn Lees Incredible Tabla Band Tabla Rock

  1. Shawn Lee's Incredible Tabla Band - Pandora. Try disabling any ad blockers and refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page.
  2. Mar 30,  · UK producer Shawn Lee's tabla-heavy take on the Iron Butterfly song "Inna Gadda da Vida" More about the album: Produced and Arranged by Shawn Lee. Recorded by Pierre Duplan at Trans Yank Studio.
  3. Shawn Lee's Incredible Tabla Band - Apache / Bongo Rock - Vinyl 7 - - US - Original kaufen im Online Music Store von HHV - Neuheiten & Topseller auf Vinyl, CD & Tape - Brand: Ubiquity.
  4. Jan 17,  · If the cover and title of Shawn Lee's Incredible Tabla Band's Tabla Rock seem more than a little similar to the classic LP Bongo Rock by the Incredible Bongo Band, they should; Lee remade the album track for track (and included a couple of numbers from IBB's second platter, too).Released on: January 17,
  5. Aug 04,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Shawn Lee's Incredible Tabla Band - Bongolia YouTube Shawn Lee's Incredible Tabla Band - Inna Gadda Da Vida - Duration: DJ mandarin 28, views.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Tabla Rock on Discogs.5/5(1).
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Clear Vinyl release of Tabla Rock on Discogs/5(14).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *