Skip to content

Category: Blues Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Blues Rock"

05.05.2010

Som Tres Take It Easy My Brother Charles Spooky


Download Som Tres Take It Easy My Brother Charles Spooky

El alma nunca deja La Guinda La Guinda sentir Ante la ley Garzas Flores de invierno En cada movimiento La tercera Som Tres Take It Easy My Brother Charles Spooky desde el sol The Stone Roses Sally Cinnamon Campos de batalla Siempre joven Y ya p….

De Moebius8 noviembre 20, Aquarela do Brasil 2. Rio de Janeiro 3. Tomarapeba 4. Dancando 5. Fogueira 6. Bianca 7. Don Quixote 8. De Unknown junio 10, La Barranca - Denzura Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Som Tres Take It Easy My Brother Charles Spooky 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Pharoah Sanders Summun Bukmun Umyun Deaf Dumb Blind Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday Som Tres Take It Easy My Brother Charles Spooky July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Christie Azumah The Uppers International Din Ya Sugri Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August King Harvest is a group I knew nothing about until now.

I picked up the record because I usually like the soul music I find on the Perception label. Definitely not The Fatback Bandthis funky-country-soul song still won me over instantly. Such a classic! And when your name happens to be Charlie, the song feels that much more like it was written specifically for you.

Orchestra Harlow — La Raza Latina Bacalao Con Pan — Irakere Candido — Jingo Black Sabbath — War Pigs The Doors — Five To One The Stooges — Flaming Ember — Gotta Get Away War — War Is Coming!



Sitemap

Kelenkye Band Moving World, Keith Hudson Family Man Pick A Dub, Charles Bernstein A Nightmare On Elm Street Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Billy Reece The Tiger Is Coming, Sam Paganini Satellite, Experimental Products Timi Rat At Rat R Live Skull Terminal Flexidisk No2, Joseph Koo Ku Chia Hui Bruce Lee In Fist Of Fury Original Soundtrack, Cathy Berberian Beatles Arias, Tomorrows Children Bang Bang Rock Steady, Polish Jazz Quartet Polish Jazz Quartet, Catch Up Vol 1, The Hipster Image Cant Let Her Go Make Her Mine, Flora Purim Everyday Everynight, Piero Piccioni Il Dio Sotto La Pelle The Original Complete Motion Picture Soundtrack

8 thoughts on “ Som Tres Take It Easy My Brother Charles Spooky

  1. MY KIND OF SLOW JAM. O’Donel Levy: I Som Tres: Take It Easy My Brother Charles taken from their self-titled album on Odeon () Nilsson: Coconut taken from the album Nilsson I’ve heard a handful of other Brazilian versions of this song- written by Jorge Ben I believe- but this Som Tres take on it has got to be the most true.
  2. Homenagem A Mongo - Som Tres. Top Songs By Som Tres. TRACK. ARTIST. Homenagem A Mongo. Homenagem A Mongo. Som Três. Som Três. Take It Easy My Brother Charles. Take It Easy My Brother Charles. Som Tres. Som Tres. Jungle. Jungle. Som Tres. Som Tres. Tanga. Tanga. Som Tres. Som Tres. Eu Só Posso Assim. Eu Só Posso Assim. Som Três.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Som Três on Discogs/5(5).
  4. Baixar Musicas Palco Mp3, Baixar Músicas Evangélicas, Músicas Românticas,Músicas Sertanejas e Funk para ouvir online.
  5. Reverberation #6 subscribe 1. Os Mutantes - A Minha Menina 2. Som Tres - Take It Easy My Brother Charles 3. Lô Borges - Aos Baroes 4. Rubinho e Mauro Assumpção - Os Olhos 5. Gal Costa - Vou.
  6. TROG ORIGINAL SEPTEMBER by Zeljko Kerleta. 15 1. Playing tracks by. FLANGER, LARA SAINT PAUL, BAYETE, SOM TRES, NANCY ADAMS and more. 04 SOM TRES - Take it Easy My Brother Charles 05 NANCY ADAMS - Somebody's In My Orchard 06 SARAH VAUGHN - Peter Gunn 07 WANDA JACKSON - Whirpool.
  7. ‘Rubble Kings’ Mixtape Features the Sounds That Inspired Hip-Hop To celebrate the release of the Rubble Kings documentary, SiriusXM’s Sammy Needlz has joined forces with Rok One, DJ Tahleim, and the film’s director Shan Nicholson on a mixtape inspired by the film. The documentary is about New York City during the late ’60s and early ’70s when gangs ruled the streets.
  8. Find the song lyrics for Som Tres - Top Tracks. Discover top playlists and videos from your favorite artists on Shazam! Discover lyrics and videos from Som Tres on Shazam. My Library; Apps; Charts; Download Shazam; Apps Take It Easy My Brother Charles. Som Tres. Som Tres. Jungle. Jungle. Som Tres. Som Tres. Tanga. Tanga. Som Tres. Som Tres.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *