Skip to content

Category: Power Metal

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Power Metal"

19.06.2010

Sharon Tandy Hold On Daughter Of The Sun


Download Sharon Tandy Hold On Daughter Of The Sun

Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday Freddy Robinson The Coming Atlantis August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Glenn Branca Edmond Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday Alesia Cosmos Exclusivo August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Sharon Tandy Hold On Daughter Of The Sun 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 Sharon Tandy Hold On Daughter Of The Sun Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Rovi Drammi E Speranze 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September To be appreciated the way myself and Ace were by Sharon is the best payoff anyone in our line can ever have.

Please note our website uses cookies to improve your experience. I understand. News View All. Category Obituaries New stories Date Sharon Tandy. Retrieved Milton Zapata Viva Zapata January Record Collector Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.

In other projects Wikimedia Commons. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date February, Track Listing. You've Gotta Believe It. Sharon Tandy. Hold On. I Can't Get Over It.

Steve Cropper. Our Day Will Come. Perhaps Not Forever. Bill Kimber. One Way Street.



Sitemap

Ishan Sound Militant Dubplate, JP Rodgers Jr Good Taste In Love, Morton Feldman For Philip Guston, Various The Bossa Nova Exciting Jazz Samba Rhythms Vol 4, Bear Bones Lay Low Dont DJ Plafond 3, Charlemagne Palestine Aa Sschmmeettrrrrroossppeeccccctivve, Hugo Fattoruso Osvaldo Fattoruso La Bossa Nova De Hugo Y Osvaldo, Andrew Brown Blue Monday You Made Me Suffer, She Easy Money Handsome Stranger, The Residents Meet The Residents

6 thoughts on “ Sharon Tandy Hold On Daughter Of The Sun

  1. Mar 21,  · Sharon Tandy discography and songs: Music profile for Sharon Tandy, born 18 September Genres: Blue-Eyed Soul, Freakbeat, Psychedelic Rock. Albums include Hold On / Daughter of the Sun, You Gotta Believe It's Sharon Tandy!, and The .
  2. Oct 15,  · Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group - X5 Music Group Daughter of the Sun · Sharon Tandy The Beat Goes On: Rock ℗ Warner Music Group - X5 Music Group Released on: Main.
  3. Based in Johannesburg, South Africa, Tandy appeared in South Africa's first beat film, Africa Shakes, and moved to England in at the suggestion of Frank Fenter, UK head of Atlantic Records, whom she later married. She released several singles between and , and although none was a hit, she appeared on several contemporary.
  4. Sharon Tandy A: Hold On B: Daughter Of The Sun: Atlantic UK: Oct 7" 4: Sharon Tandy A: Gotta Get Enough Time B: Somebody Speaks Your Name: Atlantic UK: Feb 7" 3: Tony And Tandy With The Fleur-De-Lys A: Two Can Make It Together B: The Bitter And The Sweet: Atlantic UK: 18 Apr 7" 2: $ Tony And Tandy A: Two Can Make It .
  5. Listen to Hold On, Daughter Of The Sun and more from Sharon Tandy. Find similar music that you'll enjoy, only at creature666.deinfo
  6. Mar 17,  · Sharon Tandy (born Sharon Finkelstein; 18 September – 21 March ) was a South African singer who achieved some success in the United Kingdom in the s as part of the blue-eyed soul and psychedelic movements. In , she recorded some .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *