Skip to content

Category: Psychedelic Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Psychedelic Rock"

21.06.2010

Blind Boy Fuller Truckin My Blues Away


Download Blind Boy Fuller Truckin My Blues Away

Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Blind Boy Fuller Truckin My Blues Away 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Brian Auger And The Trinity Black Cat Gatto Nero Goodbye Jungle Telegraph Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 Dorothy Ashby with Frank Wess Hip Harp Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Blind Boy Fuller Truckin My Blues Away 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Blind Boy Fuller Truckin My Blues Away 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Spotify: Untrue Blues.

AllMusic: Untrue Blues. MusicBrainz: Untrue Blues. Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday Ebo Taylor My Love And Music September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 Blind Boy Fuller Truckin My Blues Away Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Plugin W.

Media Player Winamp. Meu perfil Enviar letra Mensagens Editar Sair. Editar playlist. Tem certeza que deseja excluir esta playlist? Cancelar Excluir. Cancelar Sair. Excluir playlist Cancelar Salvar.



Sitemap

Lou Harrison Oakland Youth Orchestra Robert Hughes Pacifika Rondo Four Pieces For Harp Two Pieces Fo, Jethro Tull Stand Up, John Williams 4 Patrick Doyle Nicholas Hooper Harry Potter Original Motion Picture Soundtracks I V, The Skatalite The Skatalite, Johnny Pate Shaft E I Mercanti Di Schiavi, Ricardo Villalobos The Contempt, Star Band De Dakar Star Band De Dakar Vol 1, Tullio De Piscopo Stop BajonPrimavera Club Mix, Dirty Projectors Swing Lo Magellan, Mendelssohn London Symphony Orchestra Peter Maag Mendelssohn In Scotland Symphony No 3 Scotch Fingal, Francesco De Gregori La Donna Cannone, Bohemian Vendetta Enough

7 thoughts on “ Blind Boy Fuller Truckin My Blues Away

  1. Watch the video for Truckin' My Blues Away from Blind Boy Fuller's Truckin' My Blues Away for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  2. 'Truckin My Blues Away' A great new lesson highlighting a legend in Piedmont Blues fingerpicking - Blind Boy Fuller Not only will I show you - note for note what Fuller does in this song but I'll also show you many more exciting new ideas that you can add to this song to make it your own.
  3. Blind Boy Fuller - Truckin' My Blues Away (Letra e música para ouvir) - Keep on truckin' baby, truckin' my blues away / Keep on truckin' baby, truckin' both night and day / Readin' what the elephant said to the cat: "got a feather.
  4. May 06,  · Blind Boy Fuller was THE North Carolina Piedmont style blues picker extraordinaire. Aficionados of any type of fingerstyle guitar will definitely appreciate this album. The fourteen tracks assembled here represent Fuller's strongest work/5(5).
  5. This song is by Blind Boy Fuller and appears on the album Truckin' My Blues Away () and on the compilation album Complete Recorded Works in Chronological Order, Volume 2 () (). This song has been covered by John Hammond under the title " Untrue Blues ".
  6. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Truckin' My Blues Away by Blind Boy Fuller (CD, Mar, Yazoo) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  7. Blind Boy Fuller - Keep on truckin' mama, truckin' my blues away, yeah. Keep on truckin' baby, truckin' my blues away. Make a lame man run, make a blind man see. Sure gets good when she truckin' with me. Keep on truckin' baby, truckin' my blues away. D II 1 3 2 D II 4 3 2 1 D V 2 3 4 1 D V 1 4 D VII 4 3 1 D VII 3 2 4 1 D X 3 4 2 1 D XII 1 4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *