Skip to content

Category: Big band

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Big band"

26.04.2010

Lord Finesse DJ Mike Smooth Baby You Nasty


Download Lord Finesse DJ Mike Smooth Baby You Nasty

Play track. Artist images 1 more. Inthe duo released their debut album Funky Technician. Soon after, Finesse became the leader of the popular New York underground crew D. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Lord Finesse DJ Mike Smooth Baby You Nasty Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Lord Finesse DJ Mike Smooth Baby You Nasty Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday Bastille Flaws August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Lord Finesse DJ Mike Smooth Baby You Nasty 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Paranoid London Featuring Mulato Pintado Eating Glue 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday Tina York Das Haus Am Meer September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Yes You May Remix.

Bud Mutha. You Can't Front. True And Livin. Check The Method Remix. Actual Facts. Return Of The Funky Man. Track The Movement.

No Gimmicks. Down For The Underground. Flip Da Style. Baby, You Nasty. Speak Ya Peace. Strickly For The Ladies. Hip 2 Games. Food For Thought. Show More Show Less. Yellowman Rock. Pon Di Cocky Remix. Uncle Murda. Work With Me Annie. Salute Remix. Jim Jones Feat. Daisy The Chantels Indian Giver Its Just Me Breakbeat.

Funky Beat. Body In The Trunk.



Sitemap

Mark Tyson Thank You Jah A New Day, Steve Elliott Completion Of A Miracle, Kompositionsstudio Karlheinz Stockhausen Ensemble, Gregor Schwellenbach Spielt 20 Jahre Kompakt, Busty Brown And The Clancy Eccles All Stars Here Comes The Night Dont Look Back, Catch Up II Birth Of The Second Life, Bobby Caldwell Bobby Caldwell, Bruce Springsteen The WildInnocent The E Street Shuffle, Elton John The Diving Board, Bobby Thurston My Loves The Real Thing

10 thoughts on “ Lord Finesse DJ Mike Smooth Baby You Nasty

  1. Discogs で Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth - Baby, You Nasty に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth のコレクションを完成させましょう。/5().
  2. Listen free to Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth – Baby, You Nasty (Baby, You Nasty (Vocal), Baby, You Nasty (Instrumental) and more). 4 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  3. Lord Finesse is a Hip hop artist and producer, hailing from The Bronx, New York, best known as the leader of the D.I.T.C. rap crew. In , Finesse and his former partner DJ Mike Smooth signed to Wild Pitch Records, home to other popular Hip Hop artists like Gang Starr, Main Source, Chill Rob G, .
  4. Lyrics to "Baby, You Nasty" song by LORD FINESSE & DJ MIKE SMOOTH: Lord Finesse is the brother that you have to hear I flow smooth like clouds in the atmosphere I'm.
  5. Lyrics to 'Baby, You Nasty' by Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth. Lord finesse is the brother that you have to hear / I flow smooth like clouds in the atmosphere / I'm spectacular so damn terrifyin.
  6. Listen to Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth Radio featuring songs from Baby, You Nasty free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League matches. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.
  7. Explore releases from DJ Mike Smooth at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from DJ Mike Smooth at the Discogs Marketplace.
  8. 11 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth - Baby, You Nasty at Discogs. Complete your Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth collection/5().
  9. "Baby, You Nasty" by Lord Finesse and DJ Mike Smooth sampled Young-Holt Unlimited's "Wah Wah Man". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of .
  10. Vocals – Lord Finesse On this original pressing, the lines between the green and white areas on the label are vertical and horizontal like a cross. On the reissue (see Baby, You Nasty / Track The Movement) they form an "X" shape. From the album "Funky Technician"/5(46).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *