Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Classic Rock"

20.04.2010

Armando Land Of Confusion


Download Armando Land Of Confusion

Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Armando Land Of Confusion Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 Armando Land Of Confusion Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Armando Land Of Confusion 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday Armando Land Of Confusion September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 Armando Land Of Confusion Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Muslimgauze Hajj Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday Gabi Annicette Hau Schon Ab September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Armando Land Of Confusion 7 Armando Land Of Confusion Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday DJ Slyngshot Cycles October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Trio 3 D O Trio 3 D Convida 1 November Saturday 2 November Instead of working on production, Armando spent most of the early s with a residency at Chicago's Warehouse from to Armando died of leukemia shortly after the album's release.

Various Nacho Libre Music From The Motion Picture Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources.



Sitemap

Shadow Hip Hop Reconstruction From The Ground Up, Kenny Knots Give I Power, Grupo Irakere Grupo Irakere, Shackleton With Anika Behind The Glass, Various BigBadBoogaloo Latin Boogaloo From The Big Apple, Ann Peebles Part Time Love, David Alvarado Mayasongs, Neville Blythe Morning Train, ORF Big Band Leitung Karel Krautgartner ORF Arbeitsplatte 727, Renee Geyer Band Be There In The Morning, Junior Dread Wonderful Feeling Freedom Remixes, Bombers Everybody Get Dancin

8 thoughts on “ Armando Land Of Confusion

  1. Dec 23,  · ARMANDO - LAND OF CONFUSION JACK TRAX RECORDS CAT # JTRAX3 FORMAT: VINYL COUNTRY OF RELEASE: UK
  2. Armando (producer) He and Mike Dunn founded Musique Records and Warehouse Records in , the latter releasing Armando's singles "" and "Land of Confusion". "Land of Confusion" became a transatlantic club hit in Chicago as well as in Britain, where it influenced their early acid-house scene.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Land Of Confusion on Discogs. Label: Westbrook Records - AG-WB • Format: Vinyl 12 Armando - Land Of Confusion 5/5(1).
  4. Jan 19,  · "Land Of Confusion" will still rock a floor this year, next year and many more years to come. House today is simply just use and throw and few can stand up to be classics to what Armando, Mike Dunn and DJ Pierre released. This is simply Class-A stuff. Rest In Peace Armando/5().
  5. Oct 01,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Land Of Confusion (Remix) on Discogs/5().
  6. Apr 27,  · Armando Gallop was a Chicago House Acid Producer of Afro-Cuban descent. He was born on February 12, in Chicago, Illinois, USA. He died on December 17, of leukemia. Some of his most famous tracks are "House Music All Night Long", "Land of Confusion" "% of Dissin' You" and "World Unknown".
  7. Jan 19,  · 'Land of Confusion' on the other hand although retaining the dark qualities of the original, is marred by very industrial sounding percussion. Treat your dancefloor kindly and drop one of the 80's mixes instead/5().
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the File release of Land Of Confusion on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *